Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
  
First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
Kayla Aho Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 3 Kayla.Aho@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2347
Ashley Akwa Eisenhower Elem Teacher Social Worker Ashley.Akwa@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2378
Erin Anda Eisenhower Elem Para Special Education Erin.Anda@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2300
Dawn Anderson Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 1 Dawn.Anderson@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2365
Austin Applequist Eisenhower Elem Para Technology Austin.Applequist@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2327
Marcia Barnes Eisenhower Elem Para Elementary Marcia.Barnes@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2300
Judy Beavens Eisenhower Elem Para Special Education Judy.Beavens@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2300
Iliyana Beneke Eisenhower Elem Teacher ESL Iliyana.Beneke@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2362
Nicole Bohlman Eisenhower Elem Secretary School Year Nicole.Bohlman@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2307
Nancy Breyen Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 1 Nancy.Breyen@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2348
Brenda Bush Eisenhower Elem Teacher Music Elem Brenda.Bush@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2359
Heather Butterfield Eisenhower Elem Teacher SLD Heather.Butterfield@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2350
Rachel Buzay Eisenhower Elem Teacher SLD Rachel.Buzay@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2371
Jennifer Chastanet Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 1 Jennifer.Chastanet@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2349
Tami Clark Eisenhower Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Tami.Clark@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2311 Child Nutrition
Bethany Collins Eisenhower Elem Teacher Art Elem Bethany.Collins@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2368
Laura Craig Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 3 Laura.Craig@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2364
Julie Danielowski Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 3 Julie.Danielowski@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2370
Judith Davis Eisenhower Elem Para Special Education Judith.Davis@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2300
Kathrina DeKruyff-Glass Eisenhower Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Kathrina.DeKruyffGlass@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2340 CED-VS
Sue Denlinger Eisenhower Elem Teacher Social Worker Sue.Denlinger@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2369
Michelle Denzer Eisenhower Elem Para Elementary Michelle.Denzer@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2300
Chris Diemer Eisenhower Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Chris.Diemer@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2353
Kristina Dietz Eisenhower Elem Teacher ESL Kristina.Dietz@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2358
Christina Doherty Eisenhower Elem ECFE/SR PT Asst Instr Christina.Doherty@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2397
Marc Doud Eisenhower Elem B/G Building Supervisor Marc.Doud@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2310
Susan Elliott Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 2 Susan.Elliott@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2391
Debra Engblom Eisenhower Elem Child Nutrition Asst Debra.Engblom@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2311
Wendy Engelstad Eisenhower Elem Para Special Education Wendy.Engelstad@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2300
Ekaterina Erickson Eisenhower Elem Para Special Education Ekaterina.Erickson@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2300
Next
CLOSE