Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
  
First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
Jason Alder Hoover Elem A+ Site Coordinator Jason.Alder@ahschools.us (763) 506-2813
Mary Amlaw Hoover Elem Para Elementary Mary.Amlaw@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
Amy Anderson Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 5 Amy.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2856
Robyn Anderson Hoover Elem Para Health Robyn.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2804
Teriann Anderson Hoover Elem Teacher Academic Support Teriann.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2832
Tami Bayer Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 2 Tami.Bayer@ahschools.us (763) 506-2872
Michelle Brady Hoover Elem Teacher Art Elem Michelle.Brady@ahschools.us (763) 506-2821
Kristin Breiner Hoover Elem Para Elementary Kristin.Breiner@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
Deb Brock Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 5 Deb.Brock@ahschools.us (763) 506-2848
Susan Brown Hoover Elem Teacher Grade K Susan.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-2849
Danielle Callahan Hoover Elem Para Elementary Danielle.Callahan@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
Emily Cornelius Hoover Elem Teacher DD Emily.Cornelius@ahschools.us (763) 506-2841
Katherine Croswell Dole Hoover Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Katherine.CroswellDole@ahschools.us (763) 506-2865
Alexandra DeBoer Hoover Elem Para Special Education Alexandra.DeBoer@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
Karen Dettle Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 1 Karen.Dettle@ahschools.us (763) 506-2896
Jane Dorn Hoover Elem Teacher D/HH Jane.Dorn@ahschools.us (763) 506-2853
Kaila Downing Hoover Elem Tchr Academic Support-hrly Kaila.Downing@ahschools.us (763) 506-2846
Lisa Duhamel Hoover Elem Para Special Education Lisa.DuHamel@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
Sage Dunham Hoover Elem Reading Corps Tutor Sage.Dunham@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
Kathleen Eaton Hoover Elem Teacher Social Worker Kathleen.Eaton@ahschools.us (763) 506-2875
Mai Ebnet Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 1 Mai.Ebnet@ahschools.us (763) 506-2852
Kari Erdahl Hoover Elem Para Technology Kari.Erdahl@ahschools.us (763) 506-2874
Rachel Ferguson Hoover Elem Teacher - Inq Specialist Rachel.Ferguson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2866
Susan Ficzeri Hoover Elem Teacher E/BD Susan.Ficzeri@ahschools.us (763) 506-2836
Sarah Gade Hoover Elem Teacher Grade K Sarah.Gade@ahschools.us (763) 506-2861
Vanessa Glatt Hoover Elem Mental Health Therapist Vanessa.Glatt@ahschools.us (763) 506-2838 MHT
Shelley Gormsen Hoover Elem Child Nutrition Asst Shelley.Gormsen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2811
Pam Guzi Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 4 Pam.Guzi@ahschools.us (763) 506-2892
Jane Hammes-Johnson Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 2 Jane.HammesJohnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2859
Marina Hammond Hoover Elem Para ESL Marina.Hammond@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
Next
CLOSE