Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
  
First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
Jason Alder Hoover Elem A+ Site Coordinator Jason.Alder@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2813
Amy Anderson Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 5 Amy.Anderson@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2856
Robyn Anderson Hoover Elem Para Health Robyn.Anderson@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2804
Teriann Anderson Hoover Elem Teacher Academic Support Teriann.Anderson@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2832
Tami Bayer Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 2 Tami.Bayer@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2872
Michelle Brady Hoover Elem Teacher Art Elem Michelle.Brady@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2821
Kristin Breiner Hoover Elem Para Elementary Kristin.Breiner@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2800
Deb Brock Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 5 Deb.Brock@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2848
Susan Brown Hoover Elem Teacher Grade K Susan.Brown@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2849
Danielle Callahan Hoover Elem Para Elementary Danielle.Callahan@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2800
Emily Cornelius Hoover Elem Teacher DD Emily.Cornelius@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2841
Katherine Croswell Dole Hoover Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Katherine.CroswellDole@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2865
Karen Dettle Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 1 Karen.Dettle@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2896
Sarah Dooley Hoover Elem SchR PT Instructor Sarah.Dooley@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2881
Jane Dorn Hoover Elem Teacher D/HH Jane.Dorn@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2853
Lisa Duhamel Hoover Elem Para Special Education Lisa.DuHamel@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2800
Sage Dunham Hoover Elem Reading Corps Tutor Sage.Dunham@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2800
Kathleen Eaton Hoover Elem Teacher Social Worker Kathleen.Eaton@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2875
Mai Ebnet Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 1 Mai.Ebnet@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2852
Kari Erdahl Hoover Elem Para Technology Kari.Erdahl@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2874
Rachel Ferguson Hoover Elem Teacher - Inq Specialist Rachel.Ferguson@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2866
Susan Ficzeri Hoover Elem Teacher E/BD Susan.Ficzeri@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2836
Sarah Gade Hoover Elem Teacher Grade K Sarah.Gade@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2861
Ginny Geygan Hoover Elem Para Elementary Ginny.Geygan@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2800
Vanessa Glatt Hoover Elem Mental Health Therapist Vanessa.Glatt@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2838 MHT
Shelley Gormsen Hoover Elem Child Nutrition Asst Shelley.Gormsen@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2811
Pam Guzi Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 4 Pam.Guzi@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2892
Jane Hammes-Johnson Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 2 Jane.HammesJohnson@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2859
Nikki Hassel Hoover Elem ESP CS Programmer Nikki.Hassel@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2812
Stephanie Heitkamp Hoover Elem Para Special Education Stephanie.Heitkamp@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2800
Next
CLOSE