Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
  
First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
Stephanie Anderson Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade 3 Stephanie.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2927
Rachel Andrle Jefferson Elem Para Special Education Rachel.Andrle@ahschools.us (763) 506-2900
Michelle Ariola Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade 1 Michelle.Ariola@ahschools.us (763) 506-2939
Sarah Barnett Jefferson Elem Secretary School Year Sarah.Barnett@ahschools.us (763) 506-2909
Jason Bassett Jefferson Elem Teacher Art Elem Jason.Bassett@ahschools.us (763) 506-2969
Emily Bauer Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade 2 Emily.Bauer@ahschools.us (763) 506-2947
Susan Bawden Jefferson Elem Para Special Education Susan.Bawden@ahschools.us (763) 506-2900
Ryan Becher Jefferson Elem A+ Site Coordinator Ryan.Becher@ahschools.us (763) 506-2913 CED-A+
Melissa Beyer Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade 4 Melissa.Beyer@ahschools.us (763) 506-2961
Nadie Billmark Jefferson Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Nadie.Billmark@ahschools.us (763) 506-2943
Karen Blommer Jefferson Elem Child Nutrition Asst Karen.Blommer@ahschools.us (763) 506-2911
Tricia Bozell Jefferson Elem Principal's Secretary Tricia.Bozell@ahschools.us (763) 506-2902
Kim Burton Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade 5 Kim.Burton@ahschools.us (763) 506-2987
Jodi Buysse Jefferson Elem Teacher Academic Support Jodi.Buysse@ahschools.us (763) 506-2944
Cade Buzzell Jefferson Elem A+ Site Leader Cade.Buzzell@ahschools.us (763) 506-2913
Jill Carlson Jefferson Elem Para Special Education Jill.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2900
Stacy Carlson Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade 4 Stacy.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2958
Kay Cook Jefferson Elem Para Special Education Kay.Cook@ahschools.us (763) 506-2900
Judy Cornell Jefferson Elem Para Special Education Judy.Cornell@ahschools.us (763) 506-2900
Krista Cullen Jefferson Elem Teacher Academic Support Krista.Cullen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2962
Jennie Danneman Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade K Jennie.Danneman@ahschools.us (763) 506-2926
Jennifer DeBuhr Jefferson Elem Teacher Academic Support Jennifer.DeBuhr@ahschools.us (763) 506-2992
Anne DeFoe Jefferson Elem Teacher Academic Support Anne.DeFoe@ahschools.us (763) 506-2967
Gillie Domsten Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade K Gillie.Domsten@ahschools.us (763) 506-2970
Karen Emmerich Jefferson Elem Child Nutrition Asst Karen.Emmerich@ahschools.us (763) 506-2911
Paula Evander Jefferson Elem Teacher MSH Paula.Evander@ahschools.us (763) 506-2983
Mary Fleegel Jefferson Elem Teacher DD Mary.Fleegel@ahschools.us (763) 506-2973
Cora Franze Jefferson Elem Para Special Education Cora.Franze@ahschools.us (763) 506-2900
Geri Fritz Jefferson Elem Para Elementary Geri.Fritz@ahschools.us (763) 506-2900
Jessica Gamber Jefferson Elem Teacher Nurse Jessica.Gamber@ahschools.us (763) 506-2924
Next
CLOSE