Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
  
First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
Mary Aguilar Morris Bye Elem Teacher Art Elem Mary.Aguilar@ahschools.us (763) 506-3779
Kelly Andersen Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade 4 Kelly.Andersen@ahschools.us (763) 506-3783
Staci Ban Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade K Staci.Ban@ahschools.us (763) 506-3733
Alissa Berthiaume Morris Bye Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Alissa.Berthiaume@ahschools.us (763) 506-3731
Deborah Chamberlin Morris Bye Elem A+ Site Coordinator Deborah.Chamberlin@ahschools.us (763) 506-3713
Cara Chudek Morris Bye Elem Teacher SA-SpEd Cara.Chudek@ahschools.us (763) 506-3757
Steve Claggett Morris Bye Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Steve.Claggett@ahschools.us (763) 506-3752
Gregory Collins Morris Bye Elem Para Elementary Gregory.Collins@ahschools.us (763) 506-3700
Jody Collins Morris Bye Elem Teacher E/BD Jody.Collins@ahschools.us (763) 506-3747
Candace Cooper Morris Bye Elem Teacher Music Elem Candace.Cooper@ahschools.us (763) 506-3758
Theresa DellaPaolera Morris Bye Elem Para Special Education Theresa.DellaPaolera@ahschools.us (763) 506-3700
Jennifer Diekow Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade 3 Jennifer.Diekow@ahschools.us (763) 506-3772
Laurie Eaton Morris Bye Elem Child Nutrition Asst Laurie.Eaton@ahschools.us (763) 506-3711
Eric Egstad Morris Bye Elem Teacher SA - Student Supp Eric.Egstad@ahschools.us (763) 506-3746
Sarah Eide Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade 3 Sarah.Eide@ahschools.us (763) 506-3793
Jennie Ferderer Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade K Jennie.Ferderer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3748
Christina Fern Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade 1 Christina.Fern@ahschools.us (763) 506-3749
Rebecca Fleming Morris Bye Elem ECFE/SR PT Asst Instr Rebecca.Fleming@ahschools.us (763) 506-3744
Angela Flores Morris Bye Elem Child Nutrition Asst Angela.Flores@ahschools.us (763) 506-3711
Paula Gallagher Morris Bye Elem Principal's Secretary Paula.Gallagher@ahschools.us (763) 506-3702
Leah Gravink Morris Bye Elem Teacher E/BD Leah.Gravink@ahschools.us (763) 506-3771
Michele Hable Morris Bye Elem Para Special Education Michele.Hable@ahschools.us (763) 506-3700
Emily Haering Morris Bye Elem Para Special Education Emily.Haering@ahschools.us (763) 506-3700
Shirley Hafslund Morris Bye Elem Secretary School Year Shirley.Hafslund@ahschools.us (763) 506-3707
David Hanold Morris Bye Elem A+ Site Leader David.Hanold@ahschools.us (763) 506-3713 CED-A+
Lindsey Hawkins Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade K Lindsey.Hawkins@ahschools.us (763) 506-3784
Julie Henderson Morris Bye Elem Teacher Nurse Julie.Henderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3724
Pam Herda Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade 2 Pam.Herda@ahschools.us (763) 506-3788
Matthew Holt Morris Bye Elem Teacher SLD Matthew.Holt@ahschools.us (763) 506-3774
Susan Israelson Morris Bye Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Susan.Israelson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3730 CED-VS
Next
CLOSE