Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
  
First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
Shirley Adamczyk Madison Elem Teacher Grade 1 Shirley.Adamczyk@ahschools.us (763) 506-3357
Jennifer Aeshliman Madison Elem Teacher Social Worker Jennifer.Aeshliman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3392
JoAnn Arneson Madison Elem Teacher Grade 2 JoAnn.Arneson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3365
Keri Arnzen Madison Elem Child Nutrition Asst Keri.Arnzen@ahschools.us (763) 506-3311
Jill Beck Madison Elem Teacher Art Elem Jill.Beck@ahschools.us (763) 506-3343
Marcia Beyer Madison Elem Principal Special Assignment Marcia.Beyer@ahschools.us (763) 506-1100
MeLinda Bisek Madison Elem Teacher SA-SpEd MeLinda.Bisek@ahschools.us (763) 506-3329
Sarah Bittner Madison Elem Teacher Academic Support Sarah.Bittner@ahschools.us (763) 506-3344
Kim Bloom Madison Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Kim.Bloom@ahschools.us (763) 506-3384
Christine Bogucki Madison Elem Teacher Academic Support Christine.Bogucki@ahschools.us (763) 506-3345
Sheryl Brengman Madison Elem Teacher Academic Support Sheryl.Brengman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3355
Tina Bross Madison Elem Teacher Academic Support Tina.Bross@ahschools.us (763) 506-3346
Victoria Carlson Madison Elem Teacher Grade 2 Victoria.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3336
Cari Chopp-Kirkman Madison Elem Para Elementary Cari.ChoppKirkman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3300
Therese Cofrin Madison Elem Teacher Academic Support Therese.Cofrin@ahschools.us (763) 506-3341
Jennifer DeBoer Madison Elem Teacher Grade 3 Jennifer.DeBoer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3376
Tiffany DeLong Madison Elem Teacher - Inq Specialist Tiffany.DeLong@ahschools.us (763) 506-3362
Cheryl Emmons Madison Elem Child Nutrition Asst Cheryl.Emmons@ahschools.us (763) 506-3311
Angela M Erickson Madison Elem Para Elementary AngelaM.Erickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3300
Megan Etienne Madison Elem Para Health Megan.Etienne@ahschools.us (763) 506-3304
Deb Fiereck Madison Elem Para Elementary Deb.Fiereck@ahschools.us (763) 506-3389
Andrea Geissler Madison Elem Teacher Grade 2 Andrea.Geissler@ahschools.us (763) 506-3381
James Golden Madison Elem B/G Custodian James.Golden@ahschools.us (763) 506-3310
Marie Hale Madison Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Marie.Hale@ahschools.us (763) 506-3311 Child Nutrition
Roxanne Hames Madison Elem Para Special Education Roxanne.Hames@ahschools.us (763) 506-3300
Joy Hanson Madison Elem Para Special Education Joy.Hanson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3300
Kelly Harter Madison Elem Para Special Education Kelly.Harter@ahschools.us (763) 506-3300
Liz Harvey Madison Elem Teacher Grade 4 Liz.Harvey@ahschools.us (763) 506-3375
Brent Hatch Madison Elem Teacher Grade 5 Brent.Hatch@ahschools.us (763) 506-3337
Corinna Hawkins Madison Elem A+ PT Site Leader Corinna.Hawkins@ahschools.us (763) 506-3313
Next
CLOSE