Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
  
First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
Samantha Adamczak Jackson MS Para Secondary Samantha.Adamczak@ahschools.us (763) 506-5200
David Ahlmann Jackson MS Teacher Science David.Ahlmann@ahschools.us (763) 506-5284
Julie Anderson Jackson MS Para Special Education Julie.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5200
Rachelle Anderson Jackson MS Teacher Grade 6 Rachelle.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5258
Shannon Anderson Jackson MS Teacher SLD Shannon.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5243
Susan Anderson Jackson MS Teacher Health Susan.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5377
Daniel Ashburn Jackson MS Teacher Social Studies Daniel.Ashburn@ahschools.us (763) 506-5353
Jeffrey Barker Jackson MS B/G Building Supervisor Jeffrey.Barker@ahschools.us (763) 506-5210
Jeffrey Batts Jackson MS Teacher Grade 6 Jeffrey.Batts@ahschools.us (763) 506-5347
Juleen Becker Jackson MS Teacher Grade 6 Juleen.Becker@ahschools.us (763) 506-5362
Stephanie Becker Jackson MS Child Nutrition Asst Stephanie.Becker@ahschools.us (763) 506-5311
Rita Beckman Jackson MS Teacher Social Studies Rita.Beckman@ahschools.us (763) 506-5361
Valene Beckman Jackson MS Teacher Foreign Language Valene.Beckman@ahschools.us (763) 506-5399
Trevor Beres Jackson MS Teacher Industrial Tech Trevor.Beres@ahschools.us (763) 506-5365
Christine Best Jackson MS Teacher Science Christine.Best@ahschools.us (763) 506-5242
Ryan Best Jackson MS Teacher Science Ryan.Best@ahschools.us (763) 506-3992
Mary Betland Jackson MS Teacher English Mary.Betland@ahschools.us (763) 506-3971
Marta Biegler Jackson MS Teacher MSH Marta.Biegler@ahschools.us (763) 506-3986
Janet Blechinger Jackson MS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Janet.Blechinger@ahschools.us (763) 506-5275
Leslie Blue Jackson MS Teacher Science Leslie.Blue@ahschools.us (763) 506-5244
Barry Boevers Jackson MS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Barry.Boevers@ahschools.us (763) 506-5274
Denise Borck Jackson MS Teacher Grade 6 Denise.Borck@ahschools.us (763) 506-5393
Aaron Boser Jackson MS Para Technology Aaron.Boser@ahschools.us (763) 506-3988
Syrena Bowen Jackson MS Teacher Speech Clinician Syrena.Bowen@ahschools.us (763) 506-5247
Amy Brand Jackson MS Para Special Education Amy.Brand@ahschools.us (763) 506-5200
Rachel Brisbin Jackson MS Teacher ESL Rachel.Brisbin@ahschools.us (763) 506-5292
Katelyn Burns Jackson MS Teacher Social Studies Katelyn.Burns@ahschools.us (763) 506-5332
Michael Bury Jackson MS Asst Principal Middle School Michael.Bury@ahschools.us (763) 506-5221
MaryAnn Carlile Jackson MS Teacher F&CS MaryAnn.Carlile@ahschools.us (763) 506-5251
Phyllis Chatham Jackson MS Student Achv Advisor PT Phyllis.Chatham@ahschools.us (763) 506-3960
Next
CLOSE