Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
  
First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
Bob Adams Coon Rapids MS Teacher Social Studies Bob.Adams@ahschools.us (763) 506-4843
Sue Albrecht Coon Rapids MS Para Special Education Sue.Albrecht@ahschools.us (763) 506-4800
Kezia Ames Coon Rapids MS Para Special Education Kezia.Ames@ahschools.us (763) 506-4800
Bobbi Anderson Coon Rapids MS Teacher Math Bobbi.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4871
Cassandra Anderson Coon Rapids MS Teacher SA - Student Supp Cassandra.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4983
Kristopher Anderson Coon Rapids MS Teacher E/BD Kristopher.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4856
Shannon Arocho Coon Rapids MS Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Shannon.Arocho@ahschools.us (763) 506-4884
Timothy Aschoff Jr Coon Rapids MS B/G Custodian Lead Timothy.Aschoff@ahschools.us (763) 506-4810
Trista Bartko Coon Rapids MS Para Special Education Trista.Bartko@ahschools.us (763) 506-4800
Cynthia Bautch Coon Rapids MS Secretary Data Mgmt Cynthia.Bautch@ahschools.us (763) 506-4840
Carolyn Beahen Coon Rapids MS Principal's Secretary Carolyn.Beahen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4802
Rebecca Benson Coon Rapids MS Para Special Education Rebecca.Benson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4800
Jennifer Bessler Coon Rapids MS Teacher Science Jennifer.Bessler@ahschools.us (763) 506-4958
Rachael Brown Coon Rapids MS Teacher Nurse Rachael.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-4904
Melissa Bush Coon Rapids MS Para Special Education Melissa.Bush@ahschools.us (763) 506-4800
Robert Cahow Coon Rapids MS Asst Principal Middle School Robert.Cahow@ahschools.us (763) 506-4822
Pat Carlson Coon Rapids MS Police Liaison Pat.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4827
Melissa Charboneau-Folch Coon Rapids MS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Melissa.CharboneauFolch@ahschools.us (763) 506-4882 `
Carey Chasteen Coon Rapids MS Teacher Science Carey.Chasteen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4839
John Chasteen Coon Rapids MS Teacher Grade 6 John.Chasteen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4852
Gavin Clark Coon Rapids MS Para Special Education Gavin.Clark@ahschools.us (763) 506-4800
Regina Collinson Coon Rapids MS Teacher DD Regina.Collinson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4873
Susan Crider Coon Rapids MS Child Nutrition Asst Susan.Crider@ahschools.us (763) 506-4811
Taylor Croal Coon Rapids MS Para Technology Taylor.Croal@ahschools.us (763) 506-4918
Kimberly Cronky Coon Rapids MS Child Nutrition Asst Kimberly.Cronky@ahschools.us (763) 506-4811
Mark Dahl Coon Rapids MS Asst Principal Middle School Mark.Dahl@ahschools.us (763) 506-4821
Tim Dahlheimer Coon Rapids MS C Ed Comm Sch Coordinator Tim.Dahlheimer@ahschools.us (763) 506-4912
Jill Deden Coon Rapids MS Teacher Health Jill.Deden@ahschools.us (763) 506-4953
Brooke Dehnicke Coon Rapids MS Teacher Social Studies Brooke.Dehnicke@ahschools.us (763) 506-4886
Kirk Enzenauer Coon Rapids MS Teacher Science Kirk.Enzenauer@ahschools.us (763) 506-4864
Next
CLOSE