Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
  
First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
Nancy Ackerman Coon Rapids HS Child Nutrition Asst Nancy.Ackerman@ahschools.us (763) 506-7111
Roberta Adams Coon Rapids HS Secretary Roberta.Adams@ahschools.us (763) 506-7302
Sheba Aldridge-Coffey Coon Rapids HS Student Achievement Advisor Sheba.AldridgeCoffey@ahschools.us (763) 506-7222
Juleen Amundson Coon Rapids HS Para Secondary Juleen.Amundson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7251
Amanda Anderson Coon Rapids HS Teacher SLD Amanda.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7237
Jill Appel Coon Rapids HS Teacher English Jill.Appel@ahschools.us (763) 506-7263
Paige Armstrong Coon Rapids HS Teacher Music Secondary Paige.Armstrong@ahschools.us (763) 506-7181
Susan Armstrong Coon Rapids HS Para Special Education Susan.Armstrong@ahschools.us (763) 506-7100
Rebekah Bahnson Coon Rapids HS Teacher Foreign Language Rebekah.Bahnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7265
Cullen Bartz Coon Rapids HS Teacher Social Studies Cullen.Bartz@ahschools.us (763) 506-7155
Titus Bates Coon Rapids HS School Monitor Titus.Bates@ahschools.us (763) 506-7100
Katelyn Beahen Coon Rapids HS Para Special Education Katelyn.Beahen@ahschools.us (763) 506-7100
Christine Beekman Coon Rapids HS Teacher DD Christine.Beekman@ahschools.us (763) 506-7282
Bruce Belden Coon Rapids HS Para Special Education Bruce.Belden@ahschools.us (763) 506-7100
KariLee Berg Coon Rapids HS Teacher English KariLee.Berg@ahschools.us (763) 506-7141
Becky Berkeland Coon Rapids HS Para Secondary Becky.Berkeland@ahschools.us (763) 506-7332
Christopher Biggins Coon Rapids HS Teacher Social Studies Christopher.Biggins@ahschools.us (763) 506-7167
Blake Bodenburg Coon Rapids HS Teacher Business Blake.Bodenburg@ahschools.us (763) 506-7134
James Boeckman Coon Rapids HS Teacher Math James.Boeckman@ahschools.us (763) 506-7151
John Borene Coon Rapids HS Para Technology John.Borene@ahschools.us (763) 506-7243
James Bouley Coon Rapids HS Teacher Math James.Bouley@ahschools.us (763) 506-7190
Loriann Bowman-Whitney Coon Rapids HS Child Nutrition Asst Loriann.BowmanWhitney@ahschools.us (763) 506-7111
Sharon Brouwer Coon Rapids HS Teacher Speech Clinician Sharon.Brouwer@ahschools.us (763) 506-7333
Thomas Bruggers Coon Rapids HS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Thomas.Bruggers@ahschools.us (763) 506-7164
Bill Brustman Coon Rapids HS Teacher Industrial Tech Bill.Brustman@ahschools.us (763) 506-7174
Lynn Burley Coon Rapids HS Teacher Social Studies Lynn.Burley@ahschools.us (763) 506-7172
Mary Burrows Coon Rapids HS Para Suppl Prg-AVID Mary.Burrows@ahschools.us (763) 506-7100
Beth Campbell Coon Rapids HS Child Nutr Site Supv Beth.Campbell@ahschools.us (763) 506-7111 Child Nutrition
Tamara Cardinal Coon Rapids HS Secretary Tamara.Cardinal@ahschools.us (763) 506-7307
Chad Carls Coon Rapids HS Teacher Science Chad.Carls@ahschools.us (763) 506-7346
Next
CLOSE