Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
  
First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
Michelle Aberwald Champlin Park HS Child Nutrition Asst Michelle.Aberwald@ahschools.us (763) 506-6811
Cynthia Abeyesekera Champlin Park HS Para Secondary Cynthia.Abeyesekera@ahschools.us (763) 506-7769
Kimberly Ach Champlin Park HS Secretary School Year Kimberly.Ach@ahschools.us (763) 506-6800
Joy Adkins Champlin Park HS Child Nutrition Asst Joy.Adkins@ahschools.us (763) 506-6811
Matt Anderson Champlin Park HS Teacher Social Studies Matt.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6833
Melody Anderson Champlin Park HS Secretary Melody.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7007
Jennifer Argeros Champlin Park HS Para Suppl Prg-AVID Jennifer.Argeros@ahschools.us (763) 506-6800
Teresa Askew Champlin Park HS Teacher Social Studies Teresa.Askew@ahschools.us (763) 506-6853
Pam Baker Champlin Park HS Teacher Career-Technical Pam.Baker@ahschools.us (763) 506-6844
Christopher Baker-Raivo Champlin Park HS Teacher English Christopher.BakerRaivo@ahschools.us (763) 506-6959
Ronette Bakkene Champlin Park HS Teacher SLD Ronette.Bakkene@ahschools.us (763) 506-7031
Michelle Bendett Champlin Park HS Teacher Music Secondary Michelle.Bendett@ahschools.us (763) 506-7080
Pamela Benson Champlin Park HS Child Nutrition Asst Pamela.Benson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6811
Heather Berge Champlin Park HS Teacher Social Studies Heather.Berge@ahschools.us (763) 506-7753
Beth Bethke Champlin Park HS Teacher Science Beth.Bethke@ahschools.us (763) 506-6860
Michael Bettendorf Champlin Park HS Teacher Psychologist Michael.Bettendorf@ahschools.us (763) 506-6839
Jennifer Bevington Champlin Park HS Teacher English Jennifer.Bevington@ahschools.us (763) 506-7756
Douglas Block Champlin Park HS B/G Custodian Douglas.Block@ahschools.us (763) 506-6810
Briana Bloom Champlin Park HS College Possible Coordinator Briana.Bloom@ahschools.us (763) 506-6855
Kerry Bogenreif Champlin Park HS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Kerry.Bogenreif@ahschools.us (763) 506-6953
William Bogle Champlin Park HS Teacher Math William.Bogle@ahschools.us (763) 506-6837
Andrea Bohmbach Champlin Park HS Mental Health Therapist Andrea.Bohmbach@ahschools.us (763) 506-6883 MHT
Kathryn Borchert Champlin Park HS Teacher Social Studies Kathryn.Borchert@ahschools.us (763) 506-6917
Carmen Britton Champlin Park HS Para Special Education Carmen.Britton@ahschools.us (763) 506-6800
Keith Britton Champlin Park HS B/G Custodian Keith.Britton@ahschools.us (763) 506-6810
Ashley Brown Champlin Park HS Teacher SA-IB Coord Ashley.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-6971
Susan Browne Champlin Park HS Teacher Foreign Language Susan.Browne@ahschools.us (763) 506-6865
Lori Brumbaugh Champlin Park HS Teacher F&CS Lori.Brumbaugh@ahschools.us (763) 506-6848
Jeffrey Butzlaff Champlin Park HS Teacher Science Jeffrey.Butzlaff@ahschools.us (763) 506-6932
Cynthia Cain Champlin Park HS Teacher Health Cynthia.Cain@ahschools.us (763) 506-6963
Next
CLOSE