Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
  
First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
Roberta Abdel-Kerim Andover HS Para Special Education Roberta.AbdelKerim@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8400
Josh Ahlquist Andover HS Teacher Foreign Language Josh.Ahlquist@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8464
Bobak Ameli Andover HS Teacher Science Bobak.Ameli@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8452
Jennifer Ancel Andover HS Teacher Social Studies Jennifer.Ancel@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8490
Pamela Andrusko Andover HS Teacher English Pamela.Andrusko@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8540
Joan Angell Andover HS Teacher Counselor Joan.Angell@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8522
Jessica Askew Andover HS Teacher Social Studies Jessica.Askew@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8535
Matthew Aune Andover HS Teacher Math Matthew.Aune@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8560
Geri Austin Andover HS Para Special Education Geri.Austin@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8400
Debra Backer Andover HS Teacher Foreign Language Debra.Backer@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8489
Andrew Bailey Andover HS Teacher Science Andrew.Bailey@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8432
Doug Bakkum Andover HS Teacher Music Secondary Doug.Bakkum@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8445
Rob Bambery Andover HS Teacher SA-Tech Coord Rob.Bambery@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8431
Lisa Bednorz Andover HS Child Nutrition Asst Lisa.Bednorz@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8411
Colleen Benton Andover HS Teacher English Colleen.Benton@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8640
Erik Berg Andover HS Teacher Psychologist Erik.Berg@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8520
Mike Bobbe Andover HS Teacher Social Studies Mike.Bobbe@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8542
Daniel Bordwell Andover HS Teacher Social Studies Daniel.Bordwell@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8583
Rebekah Bostrom Andover HS Para Special Education Rebekah.Bostrom@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8400
Justin Brama Andover HS Teacher Social Studies Justin.Brama@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8536
Becky Brodeur Andover HS Principal High School Becky.Brodeur@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8401
Tara Bubar Andover HS Teacher Nurse Tara.Bubar@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8504
Emilie Buesing Andover HS Teacher Media Specialist Emilie.Buesing@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8405
Stephanie Buffington Andover HS Teacher DD Stephanie.Buffington@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8454
Bob Bursaw Andover HS Asst Principal High School Bob.Bursaw@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8422
Penny Carda Andover HS Teacher Math Penny.Carda@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8473
Kimberly Carr Andover HS Vol Serv Coord PT Kimberly.Carr@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8430 CED-VS
Nikolas Chester Andover HS B/G Custodian Nikolas.Chester@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8410
Deb Clark Andover HS Para Special Education Deb.Clark@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8400
Drew Clark Andover HS Para Suppl Prg-AVID Drew.Clark@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8400
Next
CLOSE