Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
  
First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
Troy Adams Anoka HS Teacher Science Troy.Adams@ahschools.us (763) 506-6258
Laura Ahrendt Anoka HS Teacher MSH Laura.Ahrendt@ahschools.us (763) 506-6344
Krystal Alley Anoka HS Para Special Education Krystal.Alley@ahschools.us (763) 506-6200
Jill Alton Anoka HS Asst Principal High School Jill.Alton@ahschools.us (763) 506-6220
Paul Anderla Anoka HS Teacher Math Paul.Anderla@ahschools.us (763) 506-6419
Chad Anderson Anoka HS B/G Custodian Lead Chad.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6210
Colleen A Anderson Anoka HS Child Nutrition Asst ColleenA.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6211
Nathan Anderson Anoka HS Teacher Science Nathan.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6250
Timothy Anderson Anoka HS Teacher English Timothy.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6301
Scott Antl Anoka HS Extra Serv Agreement Only Scott.Antl@ahschools.us (763) 506-6200
Kris Bakkum Anoka HS Teacher Science Kris.Bakkum@ahschools.us (763) 506-6246
Andria Baumann Anoka HS Teacher DD Andria.Baumann@ahschools.us (763) 506-6471
Eric Beckman Anoka HS Teacher Social Studies Eric.Beckman@ahschools.us (763) 506-6256
Emily Bedsted Anoka HS Teacher Health Careers Emily.Bedsted@ahschools.us (763) 506-6237
Laura Bement-Jaroscak Anoka HS Teacher SA-Curr Integ Laura.BeMentJaroscak@ahschools.us (763) 506-6399
Sara Berndt Anoka HS Teacher Science Sara.Berndt@ahschools.us (763) 506-6349
Caitlin Beutel Anoka HS Teacher Foreign Language Caitlin.Beutel@ahschools.us (763) 506-6307
Lynnae Bina Anoka HS Teacher Foreign Language Lynnae.Bina@ahschools.us (763) 506-6280
Scott Birklid Anoka HS Teacher Science Scott.Birklid@ahschools.us (763) 506-6254
Allison Blake Anoka HS Consultant Allison.Blake@ahschools.us (763) 506-6268
Jill Blake Anoka HS Secretary Data Mgmt Jill.Blake@ahschools.us (763) 506-6359
Marie Blakemore Anoka HS Para Secondary Marie.Blakemore@ahschools.us (763) 506-6200
Shannon Blansette Anoka HS Teacher Social Studies Shannon.Blansette@ahschools.us (763) 506-6306
Scott Boline Anoka HS Teacher Science Scott.Boline@ahschools.us (763) 506-6259
Sandra Borell Anoka HS Child Nutrition Asst Sandra.Borell@ahschools.us (763) 506-6211
Timothy Boyle Anoka HS Teacher Industrial Tech Timothy.Boyle@ahschools.us (763) 506-6459
Paul Broberg Anoka HS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Paul.Broberg@ahschools.us (763) 506-6285
Molly Brown Anoka HS Para Special Education Molly.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-6265
Natasha Brown-Guhin Anoka HS Teacher English Natasha.BrownGuhin@ahschools.us (763) 506-6290
Katie Bruck Anoka HS Teacher Counselor Katie.Bruck@ahschools.us (763) 506-6226
Next
CLOSE