Community Ed Department Staff Directory

Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
  
First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
Patrice Adams ESC Comm Ed Asst Mgr Patrice.Adams@ahschools.us (763) 506-1262 CED-Office
Kara Alger Oxbow Creek Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Kara.Alger@ahschools.us (763) 506-3830 CED-VS
Joel Barthol Andover Elem A+ Site Coordinator Joel.Barthol@ahschools.us (763) 506-1713 CED-A+
Marit Bauman Sorteberg ECC SR-KR-casual Marit.Bauman@ahschools.us (763) 433-4949 CED-SRP
Janet Baumgartner Riverview ECC SR-KR-part time Janet.Baumgartner@ahschools.us (763) 506-6186 CED-SRP
Joye Baumgartner ESC ECFE Teacher Joye.Baumgartner@ahschools.us (763) 506-7859 CED-EC
Ann Beane Riverview ECC ECFE Teacher Ann.Beane@ahschools.us (763) 506-6141 CED-EC
Ryan Becher Jefferson Elem A+ Site Coordinator Ryan.Becher@ahschools.us (763) 506-2913 CED-A+
Sandra Bengtson ESC Comm Ed Prg Supv Sandra.Bengtson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1263 CED-Office
Carol Benjamin Riverview ECC ECFE/SR Supervisor Carol.Benjamin@ahschools.us (763) 506-6171 CED-A+
Jennifer Berger CR Family Place ECFE Teacher Jennifer.Berger@ahschools.us (763) 433-4660 CED-EC
Regina Bergeron CED SR SR-KR-part time Regina.Bergeron@ahschools.us (763) 506-1515 CED-SRP
Beth Berk Blaine HS Vol Serv Coord PT Beth.Berk@ahschools.us (763) 506-6530 CED-VS
Sarah Berres CED ABE BLL ABE Volunteer Coord Sarah.Berres@ahschools.us (763) 433-4221 CED-ABE
Arlene Birnbaum CED ABE CHF ABE PT Literacy Asst Arlene.Birnbaum@ahschools.us CED-ABE
Megan Blatchley Adams Elem SR-KR-part time Megan.Blatchley@ahschools.us (763) 506-1672 CED-SRP
Debbie Blatz University Ave Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Debbie.Blatz@ahschools.us (763) 506-4530 CED-VS
Karen Blomquist ESC Secretary Comm Ed Karen.Blomquist@ahschools.us (763) 506-1407 CED-A+
Angela Bloss ESC Parent Involvment Spc PT Angela.Bloss@ahschools.us (763) 506-1567 CED-VS
Kimberly Bodene CED SR ECFE/SR PT Asst Instr Kimberly.Bodene@ahschools.us (763) 506-1368 CED-SRP
Scott Boileau ESC A+ Program Coord Scott.Boileau@ahschools.us (763) 506-1416 CED-A+
Vanessa Bonn ESC CED Tutor Program Coord Vanessa.Bonn@ahschools.us (763) 506-1265 CED-Office
Jody Bordwell CR Family Place ECFE/SR Supervisor Jody.Bordwell@ahschools.us (763) 433-4651 CED-EC
Dana Borman CED A+ A+ Site Leader Dana.Borman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3513 CED-A+
Jessica Bottita Ramsey Elem A+ Site Leader Jessica.Bottita@ahschools.us (763) 506-4013 CED-A+
Jason Breiland Evergreen Park Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Jason.Breiland@ahschools.us (763) 506-2560 CED-VS
Debie Brink Rum River Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Debie.Brink@ahschools.us (763) 506-8230 CED-VS
Amy Brooks CED ABE BLL Secretary Comm Ed Amy.Brooks@ahschools.us (763) 433-4202 CED-ABE
Sandra Bulthuis Sorteberg ECC ECFE/SR PT Asst Instr Sandra.Bulthuis@ahschools.us (763) 433-4946 CED-EC
Rebecca Bump Oxbow Creek Elem A+ Site Leader Rebecca.Bump@ahschools.us (763) 506-3813 CED-A+
Next
CLOSE