Community Ed Department Staff Directory

Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
  
First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
Patrice Adams ESC Comm Ed Asst Mgr Patrice.Adams@AHSchools.us (763) 506-1262 CED-Office
Kara Alger Oxbow Creek Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Kara.Alger@AHSchools.us (763) 506-3830 CED-VS
Joel Barthol Ramsey Elem A+ Site Coordinator Joel.Barthol@AHSchools.us (763) 506-4013 CED-A+
Marit Bauman Sorteberg ECC SchR Casual Instructor Marit.Bauman@AHSchools.us (763) 433-4949 CED-EC
Joye Baumgartner ESC ECFE Teacher Joye.Baumgartner@AHSchools.us (763) 506-7859 CED-EC
Ann Beane Riverview ECC ECFE Teacher Ann.Beane@AHSchools.us (763) 506-6141 CED-EC
Ryan Becher Jefferson Elem A+ Site Coordinator Ryan.Becher@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2913 CED-A+
Sandra Bengtson ESC Comm Ed Prg Supv Sandra.Bengtson@AHSchools.us (763) 506-1263 CED-Office
Carol Benjamin Riverview ECC ECFE/SR Supervisor Carol.Benjamin@AHSchools.us (763) 506-6171 CED-A+
Jennifer Berger CR Family Place ECFE Teacher Jennifer.Berger@AHSchools.us (763) 433-4660 CED-EC
Regina Bergeron ESC SchR PT Instructor Regina.Bergeron@AHSchools.us (763) 506-1515 CED-EC
Beth Berk Blaine HS Vol Serv Coord PT Beth.Berk@AHSchools.us (763) 506-6530 CED-VS
Roxann Berning University Ave Elem A+ Site Coordinator Roxann.Berning@AHSchools.us (763) 506-4513 CED-A+
Sarah Berres CED ABE ABE Volunteer Coord Sarah.Berres@AHSchools.us (763) 783-4920 CED-ABE
Arlene Birnbaum CED ABE ABE PT Literacy Asst Arlene.Birnbaum@AHSchools.us CED-ABE
Megan Blatchley Adams Elem SchR PT Instructor Megan.Blatchley@AHSchools.us (763) 506-1672 CED-SRP
Debbie Blatz University Ave Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Debbie.Blatz@AHSchools.us (763) 506-4530 CED-VS
Karen Blomquist ESC Secretary Comm Ed Karen.Blomquist@AHSchools.us (763) 506-1407 CED-A+
Angela Bloss ESC Parent Involvment Spc PT Angela.Bloss@AHSchools.us (763) 506-1567 CED-VS
Kimberly Bodene CED SR ECFE/SR PT Asst Instr Kimberly.Bodene@AHSchools.us (763) 506-1368 CED-SRP
Scott Boileau ESC A+ Program Coord Scott.Boileau@AHSchools.us (763) 506-1416 CED-A+
Vanessa Bonn ESC CED Tutor Program Coord Vanessa.Bonn@AHSchools.us (763) 506-1265 CED-Office
Jody Bordwell CR Family Place ECFE/SR Supervisor Jody.Bordwell@AHSchools.us (763) 433-4651 CED-EC
Dana Borman Mississippi Elem A+ Site Leader Dana.Borman@AHSchools.us (763) 506-3513 CED-A+
Jessica Bottita Ramsey Elem A+ Site Leader Jessica.Bottita@AHSchools.us (763) 506-4013 CED-A+
Meghan Boyle CED ABE ABE Teacher Meghan.Boyle@AHSchools.us CED-ABE
Jason Breiland Evergreen Park Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Jason.Breiland@AHSchools.us (763) 506-2560 CED-VS
Debie Brink Rum River Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Debie.Brink@AHSchools.us (763) 506-8230 CED-VS
Amy Brooks ESC Secretary Comm Ed Amy.Brooks@AHSchools.us (763) 783-4870 CED-ABE
Sandra Bulthuis Sorteberg ECC ECFE/SR PT Asst Instr Sandra.Bulthuis@AHSchools.us (763) 433-4946 CED-EC
Next
CLOSE