Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
 
First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
Heidi Addo Adams Elem Teacher Grade 3 Heidi.Addo@ahschools.us (763) 506-1695
Carolyn Archibald Adams Elem Teacher Academic Support Carolyn.Archibald@ahschools.us (763) 506-1641
Rhonda Baccam Adams Elem Teacher Grade K Rhonda.Baccam@ahschools.us (763) 506-1657
Nicholas Barrett Adams Elem Para Special Education Nicholas.Barrett@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
Susan Bauer Adams Elem ECFE/SR PT Asst Instr Susan.Bauer@ahschools.us (763) 506-1663
Marcelina Berg Adams Elem Para Special Education Marcelina.Berg@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
Jan Bergerson Adams Elem Teacher Academic Support Jan.Bergerson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1650
Megan Blatchley Adams Elem SR-KR-part time Megan.Blatchley@ahschools.us (763) 506-1672 CED-SRP
Rachel Boline Adams Elem Para Special Education Rachel.Boline@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
Kim Boucher Adams Elem Teacher Academic Support Kim.Boucher@ahschools.us (763) 506-1748
Elizabeth Brinton Adams Elem Secretary School Year Elizabeth.Brinton@ahschools.us (763) 506-1607
Donna Brunig Adams Elem Reading Corps Tutor Donna.Brunig@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
Lindsey Buchholz Adams Elem Teacher Grade 3 Lindsey.Buchholz@ahschools.us (763) 506-1692
Deborah Campbell Adams Elem Teacher Grade 4 Deborah.Campbell@ahschools.us (763) 506-1647
Corinne Carney Adams Elem Teacher Grade 2 Corinne.Carney@ahschools.us (763) 506-1669
Alexandra Carpenter Adams Elem Para Special Education Alexandra.Carpenter@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
Amy Carroll Adams Elem Teacher Social Worker Amy.Carroll@ahschools.us (763) 506-1630
Shelby Cassens Adams Elem Teacher Grade K Shelby.Cassens@ahschools.us (763) 506-1679
Kim Christianson Adams Elem Para Elementary Kim.Christianson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1658
Emily Cronk Adams Elem Teacher ESL Emily.Cronk@ahschools.us (763) 506-1656
Jen Daramola Adams Elem Para Suppl Prg-TTL Jen.Daramola@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
Rhoda DeJong Adams Elem Para Special Education Rhoda.DeJong@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
Dustin Ducklow Adams Elem Para Special Education Dustin.Ducklow@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
Timothy Fisher Adams Elem Para Special Education Timothy.Fisher@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
Jessica Garbacz Adams Elem Teacher SLD Jessica.Garbacz@ahschools.us (763) 506-1631
Mary Gillson Adams Elem Teacher Academic Support Mary.Gillson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1666
Jennifer Gordon Adams Elem Child Nutrition Asst Jennifer.Gordon@ahschools.us (763) 506-1611
April Griffith Adams Elem SR-KR-full time April.Griffith@ahschools.us (763) 506-1694 CED-SRP
Calleen Grundhauser Adams Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Calleen.Grundhauser@ahschools.us (763) 506-1659
Megan Grzeskowiak Adams Elem A+ Site Leader Megan.Grzeskowiak@ahschools.us (763) 506-1613 CED-A+
Next
CLOSE