Phone directory

Main office: 763-506-5800
Fax number: 763-506-5803
Absence line: 763-506-5806
Announcements: 763-506-5808 
Community Ed: 763-506-5812
Custodial office: 763-506-5810

 

Guidance office: 763-506-5960 
Health services: 763-506-5978 
Media center: 763-506-5805 
Nutrition program: 763-506-5811
Password help: 763-506-HELP
Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
  
First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
Michael Agre Roosevelt MS Teacher Music Secondary Michael.Agre@ahschools.us (763) 506-5841
Thomas Ament Roosevelt MS B/G Custodian Thomas.Ament@ahschools.us (763) 506-5810
Andrea Amundson Roosevelt MS Teacher E/BD Andrea.Amundson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5846
Jill Augustine Roosevelt MS Teacher Grade 6 Jill.Augustine@ahschools.us (763) 506-5832
Jennifer Bates Roosevelt MS Teacher MSH Jennifer.Bates@ahschools.us (763) 506-5849
Patsy Behrens Roosevelt MS Teacher Grade 6 Patsy.Behrens@ahschools.us (763) 506-5830
Jason Belden Roosevelt MS B/G Building Supervisor Jason.Belden@ahschools.us (763) 506-5810
Cynthia Bennington Roosevelt MS Asst Principal Middle School Cynthia.Bennington@ahschools.us (763) 506-5824
Timothy Bird Roosevelt MS B/G Custodian Lead Timothy.Bird@ahschools.us (763) 506-5810
Jodi Blair Roosevelt MS Teacher Reading Secondary Jodi.Blair@ahschools.us (763) 506-5837
Greg Blodgett Roosevelt MS Principal Middle School Greg.Blodgett@ahschools.us (763) 506-5801
Nicholas Boshart Roosevelt MS Aquatics Supervisor Nicholas.Boshart@ahschools.us (763) 506-5975
Raymond Brodeur Roosevelt MS Asst Principal Middle School Raymond.Brodeur@ahschools.us (763) 506-5820
LindaM Carlson Roosevelt MS Para Special Education LindaM.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5800
Rebecca Chamberlain Roosevelt MS Para Special Education Rebecca.Chamberlain@ahschools.us (763) 506-5800
Joseph Claussen Roosevelt MS Teacher Grade 6 Joseph.Claussen@ahschools.us (763) 506-5952
Catherine Dahlquist Roosevelt MS Child Nutrition Asst Catherine.Dahlquist@ahschools.us (763) 506-5811
Cynthia Davis Roosevelt MS Para Special Education Cynthia.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 506-5890
Mildred Day Roosevelt MS Para Secondary Mildred.Day@ahschools.us (763) 506-5969
Rebecca DeFoe Roosevelt MS Teacher Math Rebecca.DeFoe@ahschools.us (763) 506-5858
Julie Drieman Roosevelt MS Teacher Science Julie.Drieman@ahschools.us (763) 506-5853
Shanan Edelheit Roosevelt MS Teacher English Shanan.Edelheit@ahschools.us (763) 506-5848
Sara Fandrich Roosevelt MS Teacher Social Studies Sara.Fandrich@ahschools.us (763) 506-5918
Denise Fennick Roosevelt MS Teacher Grade 6 Denise.Fennick@ahschools.us (763) 506-5835
Melinda Fierro Westberg Roosevelt MS Teacher SA-Achievement Coach Melinda.FierroWestberg@ahschools.us (763) 506-5932
Megan Follick Roosevelt MS Teacher English Megan.Follick@ahschools.us (763) 506-5964
Marylee Geisen Roosevelt MS Child Nutrition Asst Marylee.Geisen@ahschools.us (763) 506-5811
Lisa Gerth Roosevelt MS Asst Principal Middle School Lisa.Gerth@ahschools.us (763) 506-5823
Carole Giardini Roosevelt MS Teacher E/BD Carole.Giardini@ahschools.us (763) 506-5936
Jennifer Glapa Roosevelt MS Extra Serv Agreement Only Jennifer.Glapa@ahschools.us (763) 506-5838
Next
CLOSE