Principal

Mike Farley
Mike Farley
763-506-6202
mike.farley@ahschools.us
 

Associate principal [G-L]

Susan Hagerty
Susan Hagerty
763-506-6221
susan.hagerty@ahschools.us


Associate principal [S-Z]

Amy Pelkey
Amy Pelkey
763-506-6232
amy.pelkey@ahschools.us

Counselors - grades 10 and 12

Amy Gardner [A-K]
763-506-6228
amy.gardner@ahschools.us

Katie Bruck [L-U]
763-506-6226
 
Kim Nelson [V-Z, AVID & ELL]
763-506-6231
kimr.nelson@ahschools.us

Associate principal [A-F]

Jill Alton
Jill Alton
763-506-6220
jill.alton@ahschools.us


Associate principal [M-R]
Title IX building lead

Eric Lakanen
Eric Lakanen
763-506-6225
eric.lakanen@ahschools.us



Activities director

Gwendolyn Poore
Gwendolyn Poore
763-506-6223
gwendolyn.poore@ahschools.us

Counselors - grades 9 and 11

Kari Schell [A-K]
763-506-6224
kari.schell@ahschools.us

Mike McMahon [L-U]
763-506-6267
michael.mcmahon@ahschools.us

Kim Nelson [V-Z; AVID & ELL]
763-506-6231
kimr.nelson@ahschools.us

Additional contact info 

Main office: 763-506-6200
Fax number: 763-506-6203
Absence line: 763-506-6206
Activities office: 763-506-6380
Custodial office: 763-506-6210
Counseling office: 763-506-6328
Health services: 763-506-6336
Media center: 763-506-6205
Nutrition program: 763-506-6211
Volunteer services: 763-506-6309 
 

Office hours: 

7 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. 
 

School day:

7:40 a.m. to 2:20 p.m.
 

Meet the office staff:

Michele Nozzarella
Attendance secretary [A-Ha]
763-506-6239
michele.nozzarella@ahschools.us

Linda Griffin
Attendance secretary [He-O]
763-506-6358
linda.griffin@ahschools.us

Debbie Shefveland
Attendance secretary [P-Z]
763-506-6323
debbie.shefveland@ahschools.us
 
Robyn Mahlberg
Principal's secretary
763-506-6202
robyn.mahlberg@ahschools.us

Karen Psyck
Secondary para
763-506-6375
karen.psyck@ahschools.us

Mary Jelinek
Secretary
763-506-6329
mary.jelinek@ahschools.us
CLOSE