Principal 

Annette Ziegler
Annette Ziegler
Phone: 763-506-7102 
 
 
 
 

Assistant principal 

Shannon Madison
Shannon Madison
763-506-7121
Students: A-E 
 
 
 

Assistant principal/Title IX building lead

Curt Wallrath
Curtis Wallrath
763-506-7120 
 Students: S-Z

Assistant principal

Andrew Frosch
Andrew Frosch
Phone: 763-506-7124
Students: L-R 
 
 
 

Assistant principal 

Sherri Schendzielos
Sherri Schendzielos
763-506-7122

  

 

 Activities director

 
Kelley Scott
Kelley Scott
763-506-7125 

Additional contact info:

Main office: 763-506-7100
Main fax: 763-506-7103
Absence line: 763-506-7106
Activities office: 763-7307
Health service: 763-506-7104
Volunteer service: 763-506-7130
Guidance office: 763-506-7258
Guidance fax: 763-506-7303
Food service: 763-506-7111
Password help: 763-506-HELP

Main office support staff:

Principal's secretary
Gail Shafer
763-506-7102
gail.shafer@ahschools.us

Attendance [A-K]
Maria Schinzel
763-506-7308
maria.schinzel@ahschools.us

Attendance [L-Z]
Maria Roberts
763-506-7202
maria.roberts@ahschools.us

Front desk
Linda Lustig
763-506-7207
linda.lustig@ahschools.us

Due process
Kristine Loeffelholz
763-506-7109
kristine.loeffelholz@ahschools.us

Activities
Tami Cardinal
763-506-7307
tamara.cardinal@ahschools.us

Finance
Roberta Adams
763-506-7302
roberta.adams@ahschools.us
CLOSE