• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Vicki Johnson ESC Financial Data Specialist Vicki.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1039 Accounting
    Megan Justice ESC Secretary Megan.Justice@ahschools.us (763) 506-1044 Accounting
    Lisa Leiner ESC Secretary Lisa.Leiner@ahschools.us (763) 506-1043 Accounting
    Sue Roberts ESC Secretary Sue.Roberts@ahschools.us (763) 506-1047 Accounting
    Renee Rodewald ESC Accounting Manager Renee.Rodewald@ahschools.us (763) 506-1042 Accounting
    Jennifer Schirmers ESC Secretary Jennifer.Schirmers@ahschools.us (763) 506-1041 Accounting