•  

     

    Purchasing Department Directory

    Tiffany Audette, CPPB
    Purchasing Manager 
    Tiffany.Audette@ahschools.us
    Phone: 763-506-1306
     
    Brian Marquis
    Purchasing Supervisor
    Brian.Marquis@ahschools.us
    Phone: 763-506-1302

    Anita McLaughlin
    Secretary

    Expediting and receiving of orders, order status inquiries
    Anita.McLaughlin@ahschools.us
    Phone: 763-506-1311

    Carla Ranelle
    Secretary

    Purchasing software training and PO processing for elementary, middle schools, high schools, and district departments, new vendor requests, vendor information updates, website, and payment processing of public auction sales
    Carla.Ranelle@ahschools.us
    Phone: 763-506-1301
     
    Amanda Romano
    Secretary

    PO processing for elementary, middle schools, high schools, and district departments, request for quotes, vendor information updates, website, and stock orders
    Amanda.Romano@ahschools.us
    Phone: 763-506-1305

    Lois Irber
    Buyer

    Process of bids, proposals, quotes and contracts for district purchases
    Lois.Irber@ahschools.us
    Phone: 763-506-1303

    Barb Ashley
    Accounts Payable

    For vendors with names starting with R-Z. Processing of returns, damages and discrepancies
    Barb.Ashley@ahschools.us
    Phone: 763-506-1310

    Kathy Ostrom 
    Accounts Payable

    For vendors with names starting with A-Q. Processing of returns, damages and discrepancies
    Kathryn.Ostrom@ahschools.us
    Phone: 763-506-1313
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    The following Purchasing Department email addresses may be helpful to you.  If you have questions regarding an order that was placed and is in process, an invoice to be paid or would like to request a quote on an item, you may use the following email addresses and your question will be routed to the correct person without you having to spend extra time trying to find the right person to contact.

     

    Questions regarding orders being entered into purchsing system, or orders already in process will be directed to:
    Brian, Anita, Carla, and Lois

    purchorders@ahschools.us

    Inquiries regarding returning merchandise and questions concerning Invoices to be paid will be directed to:
    Brian, Barb, and Kathy

    purchap@ahschools.us

    Quote requests and questions on which vendor to use when ordering merchandise will be directed to:
    Lois

    purchquotes@ahschools.us

    Questions regarding Amazon orders being entered online will be directed to:
    Amanda

    amazon@ahschools.us