•                                       

    Staff Directory


     
    Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Paul Anderla ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Paul.Anderla@ahschools.us (763) 506-1473 Q-Comp
    Amy Anderson ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Amy.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1478 Q-Comp
    Cassandra Anderson ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Cassandra.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1467 Q-Comp
    Jodi Anderson-Wolhaupter ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Jodi.AndersonWolhaupter@ahschools.us (763) 506-1469 Q-Comp
    Jill Appel ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Jill.Appel@ahschools.us (763) 506-1489 Q-Comp
    Timothy Boyle ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Timothy.Boyle@ahschools.us (763) 506-1462 Q-Comp
    Stephanie Brahms ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Stephanie.Brahms@ahschools.us (763) 506-1487 Q-Comp
    Mike Comer ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Mike.Comer@ahschools.us (763) 506-1483 Q-Comp
    Sarah Edmundson ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Sarah.Edmundson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1486 Q-Comp
    Amanda Eilertson ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Amanda.Eilertson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1448 Q-Comp
    Nicole Gross ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Nicole.Gross@ahschools.us (763) 506-1485 Q-Comp
    Katie Hauf ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Katie.Hauf@ahschools.us (763) 506-1442 Q-Comp
    Julie Hinseth ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Julie.Hinseth@ahschools.us (763) 506-4365 Q-Comp
    Julie Hinseth ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Julie.Hinseth@ahschools.us (763) 506-1474 Q-Comp
    Sarah Hudson ESC Teacher SA-Q Comp Coord Sarah.Hudson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1378 Q-Comp
    Kathryn Johnson ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Kathryn.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1466 Q-Comp
    Tessa Lindquist ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Tessa.Lindquist@ahschools.us (763) 506-1479 Q-Comp
    Dorrie Novak ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Dorrie.Novak@ahschools.us (763) 506-1477 Q-Comp
    Krista Pocta ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Krista.Pocta@ahschools.us (763) 506-1470 Q-Comp
    Tim Quigley ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Tim.Quigley@ahschools.us (763) 506-1481 Q-Comp
    Crystal Rademacher ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Crystal.Rademacher@ahschools.us (763) 506-1475 Q-Comp
    Laura Ross ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Laura.Ross@ahschools.us (763) 506-1471 Q-Comp
    Bonnie Schaffner ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Bonnie.Schaffner@ahschools.us (763) 506-1465 Q-Comp
    Gwen Sherburne ESC Principal Spec Assignment Gwen.Sherburne@ahschools.us (763) 506-1377 Q-Comp
    Barbara Smith ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Barbara.Smith@ahschools.us (763) 506-1476 Q-Comp
    Kristin Sterling ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Kristin.Sterling@ahschools.us (763) 506-1463 Q-Comp
    Karen Stong ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Karen.Stong@ahschools.us (763) 506-1488 Q-Comp
    Kim Thole ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Kim.Thole@ahschools.us (763) 506-1472 Q-Comp
    Sara Vogt ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Sara.Vogt@ahschools.us (763) 506-1446 Q-Comp
    Bonnie Walker ESC Teacher SA-QComp Peer Eval Bonnie.Walker@ahschools.us (763) 506-1482 Q-Comp