• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Laura Aguilar Ramsey Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Laura.Aguilar@ahschools.us (763) 506-4011 Child Nutrition
    Noah Atlas ESC Child Nutrition Director Noah.Atlas@ahschools.us (763) 506-1243 Child Nutrition
    Melissa Bjerkness Oxbow Creek Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Melissa.Bjerkness@ahschools.us (763) 506-3811 Child Nutrition
    Sandra Borell Anoka HS Child Nutrition Asst Sandra.Borell@ahschools.us (763) 506-6211 Child Nutrition
    Kim Brotkowski Wilson Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Kim.Brotkowski@ahschools.us (763) 506-4711 Child Nutrition
    Tami Clark Eisenhower Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Tami.Clark@ahschools.us (763) 506-2311 Child Nutrition
    Laura Coffield Champlin Park HS Child Nutr Site Supv Laura.Coffield@ahschools.us (763) 506-6811 Child Nutrition
    Lorie Crowley Crooked Lake Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Lorie.Crowley@ahschools.us (763) 506-2111 Child Nutrition
    Gail Dickson ESC Secretary Gail.Dickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1249 Child Nutrition
    Patty Duenow ESC Child Nutrition Assistant Director Patty.Duenow@ahschools.us (763) 506-1241 Child Nutrition
    Joyce Ekberg Evergreen Park Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Joyce.Ekberg@ahschools.us (763) 506-2511 Child Nutrition
    Lauren Erie ESC Asst Child Nutr Site Supv Lauren.Erie@ahschools.us (763) 506-1240 Child Nutrition
    Lynn Espedal ESC Secretary Lead - Dept Lynn.Espedal@ahschools.us (763) 506-1245 Child Nutrition
    Jaclyn Ewing A-H Regional HS Child Nutr Site Supv Jaclyn.Ewing@ahschools.us (763) 506-7411 Child Nutrition
    Angela Fitzgerald ESC Child Nutr Site Supv Angela.Fitzgerald@ahschools.us (763) 506-1211 Child Nutrition
    Faith Ford ESC Child Nutrition Chef Supervisor Faith.Ford@ahschools.us (763) 506-1230 Child Nutrition
    Marie Hale Madison Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Marie.Hale@ahschools.us (763) 506-3311 Child Nutrition
    Lorrie Harder ESC Secretary Spec Assign Lorrie.Harder@ahschools.us (763) 506-1242 Child Nutrition
    Sarah Heem Roosevelt MS Child Nutr Site Supv Sarah.Heem@ahschools.us (763) 506-5811 Child Nutrition
    Lisa Iverson COMPASS Child Nutr Site Supv Lisa.Iverson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3211 Child Nutrition
    Donna Jannette ESC Asst Child Nutr Site Supv Donna.Jannette@ahschools.us (763) 506-1240 Child Nutrition
    Nancy Koch Northdale MS Child Nutr Site Supv Nancy.Koch@ahschools.us (763) 506-5411 Child Nutrition
    Lori Langlie ESC Asst Child Nutr Site Supv Lori.Langlie@ahschools.us (763) 506-6211 Child Nutrition
    Laureen Maras McKinley Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Laureen.Maras@ahschools.us (763) 506-3411 Child Nutrition
    Louann Mattson Morris Bye Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Louann.Mattson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3711 Child Nutrition
    Sandra Mihalow University Ave Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Sandra.Mihalow@ahschools.us (763) 506-4511 Child Nutrition
    Rodney Moorehead Blaine HS Child Nutr Site Supv Rodney.Moorehead@ahschools.us (763) 506-6511 Child Nutrition
    Esther Motyka ESC CNP Mgr-Site Op & Food Safety Esther.Motyka@ahschools.us (763) 506-1248 Child Nutrition
    Jill Nelson Dayton Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Jill.Nelson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2211 Child Nutrition
    Jewell Obrycki Sand Creek Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Jewell.Obrycki@ahschools.us (763) 506-4311 Child Nutrition