• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Mark Ackerman ESC B/G Supv Construct Proj Mark.Ackerman@ahschools.us (763) 506-1201 Bldg Gnds
    Andrew Albrecht ESC B/G Custodian Andrew.Albrecht@ahschools.us (763) 506-1200 Bldg Gnds
    Jesse Alsaker ESC B/G Maintenance Specialist Jesse.Alsaker@ahschools.us (763) 506-1200 Bldg Gnds
    Loren Anderson ESC B/G Maintenance Specialist Loren.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1200 Bldg Gnds
    Steven Anderson ESC B/G Director Steven.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1228 Bldg Gnds
    Ryan Baumann ESC B/G Maintenance Specialist Ryan.Baumann@ahschools.us (763) 506-1217 Bldg Gnds
    Cory Belden ESC B/G Custodian Cory.Belden@ahschools.us (763) 506-1200 Bldg Gnds
    Noah Bradford ESC B/G Custodian Noah.Bradford@ahschools.us (763) 506-1200 Bldg Gnds
    Todd Britton ESC B/G Custodian Lead Todd.Britton@ahschools.us (763) 506-1236 Bldg Gnds
    Frederick Bunting ESC B/G Maintenance Specialist Frederick.Bunting@ahschools.us (763) 506-1200 Bldg Gnds
    Kevin Burkey ESC B/G Grounds Kevin.Burkey@ahschools.us (763) 506-1200 Bldg Gnds
    Robert Cich ESC B/G Driver Robert.Cich@ahschools.us (763) 506-1319 Bldg Gnds
    Aaron Dixon ESC B/G Maintenance Specialist Aaron.Dixon@ahschools.us (763) 506-1200 Bldg Gnds
    Scott Eisenschenk ESC B/G Maintenance Specialist Scott.Eisenschenk@ahschools.us (763) 506-1209 Bldg Gnds
    Scott Emmans ESC B/G Grounds Scott.Emmans@ahschools.us (763) 506-5515 Bldg Gnds
    Kari Erdahl ESC Tech Support Techn Kari.Erdahl@ahschools.us (763) 506-1226 Bldg Gnds
    Sean Erickson ESC B/G Custodian Sean.Erickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1200 Bldg Gnds
    Arnold Ficocello ESC B/G Custodian Arnold.Ficocello@ahschools.us (763) 506-1200 Bldg Gnds
    James Francisco ESC B/G Custodian James.Francisco@ahschools.us (763) 506-1236 Bldg Gnds
    Eileen Fredrickson ESC B/G Custodian Eileen.Fredrickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1200 Bldg Gnds
    John Gibson ESC B/G Building Supervisor John.Gibson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5520 Bldg Gnds
    Gayle Gomilak ESC Coord Maint Risk Mgmt Ins Gayle.Gomilak@ahschools.us (763) 506-1204 Bldg Gnds
    Christopher Gustafson ESC B/G Maintenance Specialist Christopher.Gustafson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1200 Bldg Gnds
    Amanda Hammond ESC Secretary Amanda.Hammond@ahschools.us (763) 506-1205 Bldg Gnds
    John Hatch ESC B/G Maint. Spec. Lead John.Hatch@ahschools.us (763) 506-1229 Bldg Gnds
    Mitchell Herke Anoka MS Fred Moore B/G Building Supervisor Mitchell.Herke@ahschools.us (763) 506-5010 Bldg Gnds
    Frederick Holthus Coon Rapids MS B/G Custodian Frederick.Holthus@ahschools.us (763) 506-4810 Bldg Gnds
    David Jensen Sorteberg ECC B/G Building Supervisor David.Jensen@ahschools.us (763) 433-4810 Bldg Gnds
    Mark Jones ESC B/G Maintenance Specialist Mark.Jones@ahschools.us (763) 506-1200 Bldg Gnds
    Tom Karp ESC B/G Supv Operations Tom.Karp@ahschools.us (763) 506-1202 Bldg Gnds