• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Tamara Cardinal ESC Confidential Employee Tamara.Cardinal@ahschools.us (763) 506-1178 Labor Relations/Bene
    Sue Hafner ESC Confidential Employee Sue.Hafner@ahschools.us (763) 506-1091 Labor Relations/Bene
    Diane Kilmer ESC HR Systems Manager Diane.Kilmer@ahschools.us (763) 506-1082 Labor Relations/Bene
    Sandra Lachance ESC Confidential Employee Sandra.LaChance@ahschools.us (763) 506-1087 Labor Relations/Bene
    Todd Mensink ESC Director Labor Rel & Benefits Todd.Mensink@ahschools.us (763) 506-1142 Labor Relations/Bene
    Vicki Vancura ESC Confidential Employee Vicki.Vancura@ahschools.us (763) 506-1108 Labor Relations/Bene