• Districtwide directory

    Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
     

    Parent involvement

    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Beth Berk ESC Parent Involvment Spc PT Beth.Berk@ahschools.us (763) 506-1587 CED-PI
    Marcella Moravec ESC Secretary Comm Ed Marcella.Moravec@ahschools.us (763) 506-1278 CED-PI

    Volunteer services  

    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Kara Alger Oxbow Creek Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Kara.Alger@ahschools.us (763) 506-3830 CED-VS
    Debbie Blatz University Ave Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Debbie.Blatz@ahschools.us (763) 506-4530 CED-VS
    Angela Bloss ESC Parent Involvment Spc PT Angela.Bloss@ahschools.us (763) 506-1567 CED-VS
    Debie Brink Rum River Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Debie.Brink@ahschools.us (763) 506-8230 CED-VS
    Elizabeth Burgard ESC Comm Ed Parent Inv Coord Elizabeth.Burgard@ahschools.us (763) 506-1282 CED-VS
    Danielle Callahan Hoover Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Danielle.Callahan@ahschools.us (763) 506-2830 CED-VS
    Marla Chesser ESC CED Volunteer Serv Supv Marla.Chesser@ahschools.us (763) 506-1585 CED-VS
    Victoria Christiansen Crooked Lake Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Victoria.Christiansen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2130 CED-VS
    Kathrina DeKruyff-Glass Eisenhower Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Kathrina.DeKruyffGlass@ahschools.us (763) 506-2340 CED-VS
    Cindy Dockendorf Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Vol Serv Coord PT Cindy.Dockendorf@ahschools.us (763) 506-6030 CED-VS
    Jeanne Enrooth Franklin Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Jeanne.Enrooth@ahschools.us (763) 506-2630 CED-VS
    Sara Evans Northdale MS Vol Serv Coord PT Sara.Evans@ahschools.us (763) 506-5432 CED-VS
    Brenda Gasser Oak View MS Vol Serv Coord PT Brenda.Gasser@ahschools.us (763) 506-5730 CED-VS
    Elyse George Coon Rapids HS Vol Serv Coord PT Elyse.George@ahschools.us (763) 506-7130 CED-VS
    Kelly Hazelwood Anoka HS Vol Serv Coord PT Kelly.Hazelwood@ahschools.us (763) 506-6309 CED-VS
    Debbie Herlofsky Dayton Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Debbie.Herlofsky@ahschools.us (763) 506-2230 CED-VS
    Susan Israelson Brookside Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Susan.Israelson@ahschools.us (763) 433-5230 CED-VS
    Jennifer A Johnson Roosevelt MS Vol Serv Coord PT JenniferA.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5970 CED-VS
    Cory Knapp Jefferson Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Cory.Knapp@ahschools.us (763) 506-2930 CED-VS
    Jennifer Kulseth Johnsville Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Jennifer.Kulseth@ahschools.us (763) 506-3030 CED-VS
    Elizabeth Lovre Evergreen Park Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Elizabeth.Lovre@ahschools.us (763) 506-2530 CED-VS
    Kimberly Marks Wilson Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Kimberly.Marks@ahschools.us (763) 506-4755 CED-VS
    Nadine McDilda Ramsey Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Nadine.McDilda@ahschools.us (763) 506-4073 CED-VS
    Kelly McGinley McKinley Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Kelly.McGinley@ahschools.us (763) 506-3430 CED-VS
    Vicki Mochinski Sand Creek Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Vicki.Mochinski@ahschools.us (763) 506-4330 CED-VS
    Christine Oldham Andover HS Vol Serv Coord PT Christine.Oldham@ahschools.us (763) 506-8430 CED-VS
    Diana Orr Lincoln Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Diana.Orr@ahschools.us (763) 506-3130 CED-VS
    Dawn Perra Blaine HS Vol Serv Coord PT Dawn.Perra@ahschools.us (763) 506-6530 CED-VS
    Nicole Peterson Sunrise Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Nicole.Peterson@ahschools.us (763) 433-5030 CED-VS
    Patricia Peterson Champlin Park HS Vol Serv Coord PT Patricia.Peterson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6830 CED-VS