• Unit/Week

    Spelling Introduction

    Spelling Test Date

    Unit 1 week 1

    Tuesday, September 4

    Friday, September 14

    Unit 1 week 2

    Tuesday, September 18

    Monday, September 24

    Unit 1 week 3

    Wednesday, September 26

    Tuesday, October 2

    Unit 1 week 4

    Thursday, October 4

    Thursday, October 11

    Unit 1 week 5

    Wednesday, October 15

    Wednesday, October 24

    Unit 1 Week 6

    No spelling this week

     

    Unit 2 week 1

    Thursday, November 1

    Wednesday, November 7

    Unit 2 week 2

    Friday, November 9

    Thursday, November 15

    Unit 2 week 3

    Monday, November 19

    Wednesday, November 28

    Unit 2 week 4

    Tuesday, December 4

    Monday, December 10

    Unit 2 week 5

    Wednesday, December 12

    Tuesday, December 18

    Unit 2 Week 6

    No spelling this week

     

    Unit 3 Week 1

    Wednesday, January 2

    Tuesday, January 8

    Unit 3 week 2

    Thursday, January 10

    Wednesday, January 16

    Unit 3 week 3

    Friday, January 18

    Friday, January 25

    Unit 3 week 4

    Tuesday, January 29

    Monday, February 4

    Unit 3 week 5

    Wednesday, February 6

    Tuesday, February 12

    Unit 3 week 6

    No Spelling this week

     

    Unit 4 Week 1

    Wednesday, February 20

    Tuesday, February 26

    Unit 4 Week 2

    Thursday, February 28

    Tuesday, March 5

    Unit 4 Week 3

    Monday, March 18

    Friday, March 22

    Unit 4 week 4

    Tuesday, March 26

    Monday, April 1

    Unit 4 week 5

    Wednesday April 3

    Tuesday April 9

    Unit 4 week 6

    No spelling this week

     

    Unit 5 week 1

    Wednesday April 17

    WednesdayApril 24

    Unit 5 week 2

    Friday April 26

    Thursday May 2

    Unit 5 week 3

    Monday May 6

    Friday May 10

    Unit 5 week 4

    Tuesday May 14

    Monday May 20

    Unit 5 week 5

    Wednesday May 22

    Wednesday May 29

    Unit 5 week 6

    No Spelling Words this week