• Concert Dates

     

    All Concerts begin at 7:00 pm unless specified. 

    Students are expected to arrive at the times listed below to rehearse for the concert. 

     

     

    8th Grade Band

     

    Friday, Oct 25, 2019 Anoka Halloween “Kiddie” Parade - during school day

    Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 Anoka Halloween Grand Day Parade - rehearsal - 10am

    Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 Band Concert - 8:00pm - arrive at 7:00pm

    Friday, Dec 20, 2019 8th Grade Band, Orchestra, Choir-during school day

    Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Band Concert - 7:00pm - rehearsal - 5:45pm

    Tuesday, June 2, 2020 RMS ROCKS! - 7:00pm - rehearsal - 3:15pm until concert

     

    7th Grade Band

     

    Friday, Oct 25, 2019 Anoka Halloween “Kiddie” Parade - during school day

    Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 Anoka Halloween Grand Day Parade - rehearsal - 10am

    Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 Band Concert - 6:30pm - rehearsal - 5:15pm

    Thursday, May 21, 2020 Band Concert - 7pm - rehearsal - 5:45pm

     

    6th Grade Band

     

    Thursday, Sept 5, 2019 RMS Instrument Display Night - 4-7pm

    Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 Band Concert - rehearsal - 5:30pm - Concerts starts-7pm

    Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Band Concert - rehearsal - 5:30pm - Concerts starts-7pm

     

    7th Grade Orchestra

     

    Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 Orchestra Concert - 7:30pm - rehearsal - 7:00pm

    Monday, April 20, 2020 Orchestra Blaine Cluster Concert- BHS Fieldhouse - 7pm - rehearsal - 6:00pm

    Thursday, May 14, 2020 Orchestra Concert - 8:00pm - rehearsal - 7:00pm

     

    6th Grade Orchestra

     

    Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 Orchestra Concert - 6:30pm - rehearsal - 6:00pm

    Monday, April 20, 2020 Orchestra Blaine Cluster Concert- BHS Fieldhouse - 7pm - rehearsal - 6:00pm

    Thursday, May 14, 2020 Orchestra Concert - 6:30pm - rehearsal - 6:00pm