• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Susan Bawden Hamilton Elem Para Special Ed C Base Susan.Bawden@ahschools.us (763) 506-2700
    Deborah Baxter Hamilton Elem Para Health Deborah.Baxter@ahschools.us (763) 506-2704
    Jennifer Bicknese Hamilton Elem Teacher Grade 4 Jennifer.Bicknese@ahschools.us (763) 506-2744
    Kayla Biegler Hamilton Elem Teacher Media Specialist Kayla.Biegler@ahschools.us (763) 506-2705
    Deanna Bloodgood Hamilton Elem Secretary School Year Deanna.Bloodgood@ahschools.us (763) 506-2707
    James Bordewick Hamilton Elem Teacher ESL James.Bordewick@ahschools.us (763) 506-2743
    Julie Bowman Hamilton Elem Principal Elementary School Julie.Bowman@ahschools.us (763) 506-2701
    Michael Bown Hamilton Elem B/G Building Supervisor Michael.Bown@ahschools.us (763) 506-2710
    Rachel Brisbin Hamilton Elem Teacher ESL Rachel.Brisbin@ahschools.us (763) 506-2766
    Nancy Case Hamilton Elem Child Nutrition Asst Nancy.Case@ahschools.us (763) 506-2711
    Nancy Christenson Hamilton Elem Teacher K5 Core Inst Supp Nancy.Christenson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2781
    Mary Coleman Hamilton Elem Teacher Grade 5 Mary.Coleman@ahschools.us (763) 506-2758
    Daphne Dokter Hamilton Elem Para Technology Daphne.Dokter@ahschools.us (763) 506-2753
    Amber Donnette Hamilton Elem Teacher Art Elem Amber.Donnette@ahschools.us (763) 506-2737
    Sarah Donovan Hamilton Elem Teacher Grade 3 Sarah.Donovan@ahschools.us (763) 506-2761
    Suzanne Dorr Hamilton Elem Teacher Grade 1 Suzanne.Dorr@ahschools.us (763) 506-2741
    Heather Dunbar Hamilton Elem Teacher Grade 2 Heather.Dunbar@ahschools.us (763) 506-2780
    Jennifer Dunbar Fannemel Hamilton Elem Para Special Education Jennifer.DunbarFannemel@ahschools.us (763) 506-2700
    Beau Field Hamilton Elem Para Special Education Beau.Field@ahschools.us (763) 506-2700
    Thomas Fox Hamilton Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Thomas.Fox@ahschools.us (763) 506-2750
    Kendra Frohock Hamilton Elem Para Special Education Kendra.Frohock@ahschools.us (763) 506-2700
    Ursula Frohock Hamilton Elem Para Elementary Ursula.Frohock@ahschools.us (763) 506-2700
    Audrey Gaasch Hamilton Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Audrey.Gaasch@ahschools.us (763) 506-2760
    Duane Gast Hamilton Elem Teacher Grade 1 Duane.Gast@ahschools.us (763) 506-2763
    Mariah Grams Hamilton Elem Speech Clinician Consultant Mariah.Grams@ahschools.us (763) 506-2768
    Sara Greenhoe Hamilton Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Sara.Greenhoe@ahschools.us (763) 506-2751
    Kara Gupta Hamilton Elem Teacher ESL Kara.Gupta@ahschools.us (763) 506-2742
    Rachel Hachem Hamilton Elem Teacher Music Elem Rachel.Hachem@ahschools.us (763) 506-2770
    Linda Hawk Hamilton Elem Principal's Secretary Linda.Hawk@ahschools.us (763) 506-2702
    Benjamin Heldt Hamilton Elem Para Special Ed C Base Benjamin.Heldt@ahschools.us (763) 506-2700