•  Welcome to Kindergarten!
     

    Hi! My name is Mrs. Annie Erdman. This is my 13th year of teaching! My first year of teaching was in third grade in Wisconsin. After that, I came back to Anoka-Hennepin (I went to school here in the district!), where I taught supplemental math and reading in third, fourth, and fifth grade before teaching Kindergarten for the last seven years. 

     

    I got my bachelors degree in 2006 from UWEC and then went on to get my Masters in Literacy Education degree from Saint Mary's University in 2012.

     

    Outside of school, I enjoy reading, going to Twins and Vikings games and spending time with my husband, Scott and my son, Joey who is 14 months old! We like to go camping and go to our families' cabin in the summer and winter. We are expecting a baby boy, due early February 2020! 

     

    I am looking forward to working with your kindergarteners this year!

     

    Thank you for supporting your student's education! I am excited to work with your child and watch their growth. Together we can help your child achieve success! 
     

  •  
    Anne Erdman
    Kindergarten
    Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy
    for Math and Environmental Science 
    6100 109th Ave. Champlin, MN 55316
    763-506-6051
     
  • Specialists:

    Art- Sarah Tollefson                            Sarah.Tollefson@ahschools.us

    Music- Deborah Dille                          Deborah.Dille@ahschools.us

    Phy Ed- Matthew Leshovsky              Matthew.Leshovsky@ahschools.us

    Explorations- Jennifer Gimble           Jennifer.Gimble@ahschools.us

    Media- Tim Carlson                             Tim.Carlson@ahschools.us

    Core Support- Heather Stow               Heather.Stow@ahschools.us

    Prep Para-      Dana Berg                    Dana.Berg@ahschools.us