•  
     
     
     Integration technology teachers (ITT's)
     
    Melyssa.Carlson@ahschools.us

    Jay Huemann
    Jay.Huemann@ahschools.us 

    Andover
    Hamilton
    Madison
    Rum River
     
    Johnsville
    McKinley
    Oxbow Creek
    Wilson
     
    Jennifer.Johnson@ahschools.us
     
     
    CBPA
    Eisenhower
    Hoover
    Monroe
    Ramsey
     
     
     
     
     
    Media/Research/ITT
    Adams
    Alexandria Vang
    Alexandria.Vang@ahschools.us
    Crooked Lake
    Holly Groebner
    Holly.Groebner@ahschools.us
    Dayton
    Brian Christopherson
    Brian.Christopherson@ahshools.us
    Evergreen Park
    Amber Mulheron
    Amber.Mulheron@ahschools.us
    Franklin
    Kara Johnson
    Kara.Johnson@ahschools.us
    Jefferson
    Valeka Peterson
    Valeka Peterson@ahschools.ys
    Lincoln
    Amy Quinn
    Amy.Quinn@ahschools.us 
    Mississippi
    Katie Ruhland
    Katie.Ruhland@ahschools.us 
    Morris Bye
    Christopher Reed
    Christopher.Reed@ahschools.us
    Sand Creek
    Tammy Sloth
    Tammy.Sloth@ahschools.us
    University Ave ACES
    Taylor Nelson
    Taylor.Nelson@ahschools.us