• Additional contact info 

    Main office: 763-506-6200

    Fax number: 763-506-6203
    Absence line: 763-506-6206
    Activities office: 763-506-6380
    Custodial office: 763-506-6210
    Counseling office: 763-506-6328
    Health services: 763-506-6336
    Media center: 763-506-6205
    Nutrition program: 763-506-6211
    Volunteer services: 763-506-6309 

    Office hours: 

    7 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. 

    School day:

    7:40 a.m. to 2:20 p.m.
     

    Meet the office staff:

    Michele Nozzarella
    Attendance secretary [A-Hi]
    763-506-6239
    michele.nozzarella@ahschools.us

    Linda Griffin
    Attendance secretary [Hj-Re]
    763-506-6358
    linda.griffin@ahschools.us

    Debbie Shefveland
    Attendance secretary [Ri-Z]
    763-506-6323
    debbie.shefveland@ahschools.us
     
    Robyn Mahlberg
    Principal's secretary
    763-506-6202
    robyn.mahlberg@ahschools.us

    Karen Psyck
    Secondary para
    763-506-6375
    karen.psyck@ahschools.us

    Sharon Konen
    Secretary
    763-506-6329
    sharon.konen@ahschools.us
     
    Sonia Six
    Activities Secretary
    763-506-6380