• Counselors - grades 9 and 11

    Ms. Renee Johnson (A-J)
    763-506-6231
    renee.johnson@ahschools.us

    Ms. Katie Teresi (K-U)
    763-506-6226
    katie.teresi@ahschools.us

    Amy Gardner (V-Z)
    AVID and EL Students
    763-506-6228
    amy.gardner@ahschools.us

  • Counselors - grades 10 and 12

    Ms. Kari Schell (A-J)
    763-506-6224
    kari.schell@ahschools.us

    Mr. Thomas Hagerty(K-U)
    763-506-6267
    thomas.hagerty@ahschools.us

    Amy Gardner (V-Z)
    AVID and EL Students
    763-506-6228
    amy.gardner@ahschools.us

     

  • Additional contact info 

    Main office: 763-506-6200

    Fax number: 763-506-6203
    Absence line: 763-506-6206
    Activities office: 763-506-6380
    Custodial office: 763-506-6210
    Counseling office: 763-506-6328
    Health services: 763-506-6336
    Media center: 763-506-6205
    Nutrition program: 763-506-6211
    Volunteer services: 763-506-6309 

     

    Office hours: 

    7 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. 

     

    School day:

    7:40 a.m. to 2:20 p.m.
     

    Meet the office staff:

    TBD
    Attendance secretary [A-F]
    763-506-6308

    Michele Nozzarella
    Attendance secretary [G-L]
    763-506-6239
    michele.nozzarella@ahschools.us

    Linda Griffin
    Attendance secretary [M-R]
    763-506-6358
    linda.griffin@ahschools.us

    Linda Aarhus
    Attendance secretary [S-Z]
    763-506-6323
    linda.aarhus@ahschools.us

     
    Jill Blake
    Principal's secretary
    763-506-6202
    jill.blake@ahschools.us
     
    Ann Stewart
    Receptionist
    763-506-6200
    annd.stewart@ahschools.us
     
    Donna Spiczka
    Activities Secretary
    763-506-6380
     
    Susan Curtis
    Finance Secretary
    763-506-6296