• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
     
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Heidi Addo Adams Elem Teacher Grade 3 Heidi.Addo@ahschools.us (763) 506-1695
    Lisa Anderson Adams Elem Teacher Grade K Lisa.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1679
    Patricia A Anderson Adams Elem Teacher Academic Support PatriciaA.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1649
    Carolyn Archibald Adams Elem Teacher Academic Support Carolyn.Archibald@ahschools.us (763) 506-1641
    Jarrod Ashley Adams Elem Teacher Grade 4 Jarrod.Ashley@ahschools.us (763) 506-1677
    Rhonda Baccam Adams Elem Teacher Grade K Rhonda.Baccam@ahschools.us (763) 506-1657
    Nicholas Barrett Adams Elem Para Special Ed C Base Nicholas.Barrett@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    StephanieJ Becker Adams Elem Mental Health Therapist StephanieJ.Becker@ahschools.us (763) 506-1690 MHT
    Tayler Bengtson Adams Elem Teacher Grade K Tayler.Bengtson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1638
    Michelle Berens Adams Elem Teacher Grade 3 Michelle.Berens@ahschools.us (763) 506-1656
    Marcelina Berg Adams Elem Para Special Ed C Base Marcelina.Berg@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Natalie Beucler Adams Elem Teacher Grade K Natalie.Beucler@ahschools.us (763) 506-1647
    Madeline Binsfeld Adams Elem Teacher Art Elem Madeline.Binsfeld@ahschools.us (763) 506-1626
    Mark Blackwell Adams Elem B/G Custodian Mark.Blackwell@ahschools.us (763) 506-1610
    Lindsey Buchholz Adams Elem Teacher Grade 3 Lindsey.Buchholz@ahschools.us (763) 506-1692
    Sophia Burville Adams Elem Para Special Ed C Base Sophia.Burville@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Kelly Camp Adams Elem Teacher Grade 1 Kelly.Camp@ahschools.us (763) 506-1648
    Corinne Carney Adams Elem Teacher Academic Support Corinne.Carney@ahschools.us (763) 506-1669
    Juliane Chapman Adams Elem Teacher DD Juliane.Chapman@ahschools.us (763) 506-1643
    Kim Christianson Adams Elem Para Elementary Kim.Christianson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1658
    Jean Clarke Adams Elem Para Special Ed C Base Jean.Clarke@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Laura A Craig Adams Elem Preschool Instructor PT LauraA.Craig@ahschools.us (763) 506-1632
    Jennifer Daramola Adams Elem Para Elementary Jennifer.Daramola@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Rhoda DeJong Adams Elem Para Special Education Rhoda.DeJong@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Dustin Ducklow Adams Elem Para Special Education Dustin.Ducklow@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Jennifer Dunbar Fannemel Adams Elem Para Special Education Jennifer.DunbarFannemel@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Sarah Engen Adams Elem Child Nutrition Asst Sarah.Engen@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Jami Fenton Adams Elem ECFE/Preschl PT AsstInstr Jami.Fenton@ahschools.us (763) 506-1678
    Christina Fern Adams Elem Teacher Grade 4 Christina.Fern@ahschools.us (763) 506-1652
    Timothy Fisher Adams Elem Para Special Education Timothy.Fisher@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600