• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
     
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Heidi Addo Adams Elem Teacher Grade 3 Heidi.Addo@ahschools.us (763) 506-1695
    Patricia A Anderson Adams Elem Teacher Academic Support PatriciaA.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1649
    Carolyn Archibald Adams Elem Teacher Academic Support Carolyn.Archibald@ahschools.us (763) 506-1641
    Rhonda Baccam Adams Elem Teacher Grade K Rhonda.Baccam@ahschools.us (763) 506-1657
    Nicholas Barrett Adams Elem Para Special Ed C Base Nicholas.Barrett@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Susan Bauer Adams Elem ECFE/SR PT Asst Instr Susan.Bauer@ahschools.us (763) 506-1663
    StephanieJ Becker Adams Elem Mental Health Therapist StephanieJ.Becker@ahschools.us (763) 506-1690
    Tayler Bengtson Adams Elem Teacher Grade K Tayler.Bengtson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1638
    Marcelina Berg Adams Elem Para Special Ed C Base Marcelina.Berg@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Natalie Beucler Adams Elem Teacher Grade K Natalie.Beucler@ahschools.us (763) 506-1647
    Mark Blackwell Adams Elem B/G Custodian Mark.Blackwell@ahschools.us (763) 506-1610
    Lindsey Buchholz Adams Elem Teacher Grade 3 Lindsey.Buchholz@ahschools.us (763) 506-1692
    Sophia Burville Adams Elem Para Special Ed C Base Sophia.Burville@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Kelly Camp Adams Elem Teacher Grade 4 Kelly.Camp@ahschools.us (763) 506-1648
    Corinne Carney Adams Elem Teacher Academic Support Corinne.Carney@ahschools.us (763) 506-1669
    Shelby Cassens Adams Elem Teacher Grade K Shelby.Cassens@ahschools.us (763) 506-1679
    Kim Christianson Adams Elem Para Elementary Kim.Christianson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1658
    Paul Cicmil Adams Elem Para Elementary Paul.Cicmil@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Jean Clarke Adams Elem Para Special Ed C Base Jean.Clarke@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Laura A Craig Adams Elem SR-KR-part time LauraA.Craig@ahschools.us (763) 506-1632
    Niki Crandall Adams Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Niki.Crandall@ahschools.us (763) 506-1640
    Stacie Day Adams Elem Teacher Grade 5 Stacie.Day@ahschools.us (763) 506-1662
    Rhoda DeJong Adams Elem Para Special Education Rhoda.DeJong@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Dustin Ducklow Adams Elem Para Special Education Dustin.Ducklow@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Gail Evans Adams Elem Child Nutrition Asst Gail.Evans@ahschools.us (763) 506-1611
    Jami Fenton Adams Elem ECFE/SR PT Asst Instr Jami.Fenton@ahschools.us (763) 506-1678
    Christina Fern Adams Elem Teacher Grade 4 Christina.Fern@ahschools.us (763) 506-1652
    Timothy Fisher Adams Elem Para Special Education Timothy.Fisher@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Michelle Gauslin Adams Elem Teacher SLD Michelle.Gauslin@ahschools.us (763) 506-1635
    Mary Gillson Adams Elem Teacher Academic Support Mary.Gillson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1666