• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
     
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Carolyn Archibald Adams Elem Teacher Academic Support Carolyn.Archibald@ahschools.us (763) 506-1641
    Rhonda Baccam Adams Elem Teacher Grade K Rhonda.Baccam@ahschools.us (763) 506-1657
    Shannon Battaglia Adams Elem Teacher ESL Shannon.Battaglia@ahschools.us (763) 506-1678
    StephanieJ Becker Adams Elem Mental Health Therapist StephanieJ.Becker@ahschools.us (763) 506-1690 MHT
    Tayler Bengtson Adams Elem Teacher Grade K Tayler.Bengtson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1638
    Michelle Berens Adams Elem Teacher Grade 2 Michelle.Berens@ahschools.us (763) 506-1656
    Natalie Beucler Adams Elem Teacher Grade K Natalie.Beucler@ahschools.us (763) 506-1647
    Sophia Burville Adams Elem Para Special Ed C Base Sophia.Burville@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Kelly Camp Adams Elem Teacher Grade 1 Kelly.Camp@ahschools.us (763) 506-1648
    Krystal Carlson Adams Elem Child Nutrition Asst Krystal.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1611
    Corinne Carney Adams Elem Teacher Academic Support Corinne.Carney@ahschools.us (763) 506-1669
    Heather Carriere Adams Elem Mental Health Therapist Heather.Carriere@ahschools.us (763) 506-1679 MHT
    Teresa Cegla Adams Elem Teacher Grade 2 Teresa.Cegla@ahschools.us (763) 506-1646
    Juliane Chapman Adams Elem Teacher DD Juliane.Chapman@ahschools.us (763) 506-1643
    Jean Clarke Adams Elem Para Special Ed C Base Jean.Clarke@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Stacie Day Adams Elem Teacher Grade 5 Stacie.Day@ahschools.us (763) 506-1662
    Hailey Ek Adams Elem Teacher DD Hailey.Ek@ahschools.us (763) 506-1655
    Michelle Fahland Adams Elem Teacher SLD Michelle.Fahland@ahschools.us (763) 506-1640
    Nancy Fischer Adams Elem B/G Custodian Nancy.Fischer@ahschools.us (763) 506-1610
    Anastasia Garcia Adams Elem Teacher Academic Support Anastasia.Garcia@ahschools.us (763) 506-1637
    Shannon Gates Adams Elem Teacher Grade 3 Shannon.Gates@ahschools.us (763) 506-1682
    Michelle Gauslin Adams Elem Teacher SLD Michelle.Gauslin@ahschools.us (763) 506-1635
    April Griffith Adams Elem Preschool Instructor FT April.Griffith@ahschools.us (763) 506-1694 CED-SRP
    Calleen Grundhauser Adams Elem Teacher Grade 4 Calleen.Grundhauser@ahschools.us (763) 506-1659
    Megan Grzeskowiak Adams Elem A+ Site Leader Megan.Grzeskowiak@ahschools.us (763) 506-1613 CED-A+
    Lenae Haas Adams Elem Para Health Lenae.Haas@ahschools.us (763) 506-1604
    Tammi Hatch Adams Elem Teacher Grade 1 Tammi.Hatch@ahschools.us (763) 506-1651
    Sarah Hauer Adams Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Sarah.Hauer@ahschools.us (763) 506-1661
    Julie Henderson Adams Elem Teacher Nurse Julie.Henderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1624
    Kristie Hendrickson Adams Elem Teacher Grade 4 Kristie.Hendrickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1680