• Mental health directory

    Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.

    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Lindsay Hanenburg Blaine HS Teacher Social Worker Lindsay.Hanenburg@ahschools.us (763) 506-6610 MHT
    Hannah Langholz Jackson MS Mental Health Therapist Hannah.Langholz@ahschools.us (763) 506-5266 MHT
    Beth Marolt Sand Creek Elem Mental Health Therapist Beth.Marolt@ahschools.us (763) 506-4387 MHT
    Eileen Schneider Eisenhower Elem Mental Health Therapist Eileen.Schneider@ahschools.us (763) 506-2339 MHT
    Nikki Sharpe Coon Rapids MS Mental Health Therapist Nikki.Sharpe@ahschools.us (763) 506-4875 MHT
    Claudia Wood Andover Elem Mental Health Therapist Claudia.Wood@ahschools.us (763) 506-1855 MHT