• Mental health directory

    Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.

    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Kathryn Aschliman Madison Elem Mental Health Therapist Kathryn.Aschliman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3369 MHT
    Samantha Bauman Andover HS Mental Health Therapist Samantha.Bauman@ahschools.us (763) 506-8444 MHT
    StephanieJ Becker Adams Elem Mental Health Therapist StephanieJ.Becker@ahschools.us (763) 506-1690 MHT
    Dusty Benham River Trail LC Mental Health Therapist Dusty.Benham@ahschools.us (763) 506-1948 MHT
    Cassandra Beyers McKinley Elem Mental Health Therapist Cassandra.Beyers@ahschools.us (763) 506-3425 MHT
    Michelle Bothun Johnsville Elem Mental Health Therapist Michelle.Bothun@ahschools.us (763) 506-3086 MHT
    Heather Carriere Adams Elem Mental Health Therapist Heather.Carriere@ahschools.us (763) 506-1679 MHT
    Tori Carter Brookside Elem Mental Health Therapist Tori.Carter@ahschools.us (763) 433-5279 MHT
    Sonchie Davies Anoka HS Mental Health Therapist Sonchie.Davies@ahschools.us (763) 506-6222 MHT
    Robbie Deering Oak View MS Mental Health Therapist Robbie.Deering@ahschools.us (763) 506-5629 MHT
    Emily George Dayton Elem Mental Health Therapist Emily.George@ahschools.us (763) 506-2239 MHT
    Ryan Goman Anoka MS Fred Moore Mental Health Therapist Ryan.Goman@ahschools.us (763) 506-5057 MHT
    Celeste Gorman Blaine HS Mental Health Therapist Celeste.Gorman@ahschools.us (763) 506-6567 MHT
    Jennifer Hahn Champlin Park HS Mental Health Therapist Jennifer.Hahn@ahschools.us (763) 506-6882 MHT
    Lindsay Hanenburg Coon Rapids HS Mental Health Therapist Lindsay.Hanenburg@ahschools.us (763) 506-7153 MHT
    Vanessa Heit Sunrise Elem Mental Health Therapist Vanessa.Heit@ahschools.us (763) 433-5027 MHT
    Allison Henderson Roosevelt MS Mental Health Therapist Allison.Henderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5893 MHT
    Ida Holdahl Hamilton Elem Mental Health Therapist Ida.Holdahl@ahschools.us (763) 506-2772 MHT
    Stephanie Johnson Franklin Elem Mental Health Therapist Stephanie.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2638 MHT
    Katie Jurado River Trail LC Mental Health Therapist Katie.Jurado@ahschools.us (763) 506-1997 MHT
    Heather Kale Sorteberg ECC Mental Health Therapist Heather.Kale@ahschools.us (763) 433-4961 MHT
    Alison Kath Ramsey Elem Mental Health Therapist Alison.Kath@ahschools.us (763) 506-4027 MHT
    Kristen Kerkhoff Andover Elem Mental Health Therapist Kristen.Kerkhoff@ahschools.us (763) 506-1784 MHT
    Hannah Langholz Jackson MS Mental Health Therapist Hannah.Langholz@ahschools.us (763) 506-5266 MHT
    Beth Marolt COMPASS Mental Health Therapist Beth.Marolt@ahschools.us (763) 506-3234 MHT
    Katherine Mattson Morris Bye Elem Mental Health Therapist Katherine.Mattson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3760 MHT
    Emily McClain Morris Bye Elem Mental Health Therapist Emily.McClain@ahschools.us (763) 506-3797 MHT
    Jennifer Mely Northdale MS Mental Health Therapist Jennifer.Mely@ahschools.us (763) 506-5434 MHT
    Elizabeth Mihalchick Rum River Elem Mental Health Therapist Elizabeth.Mihalchick@ahschools.us (763) 506-8272 MHT
    Sharhonda Mingo Anoka HS Mental Health Therapist Sharhonda.Mingo@ahschools.us (763) 506-6370 MHT