• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Leslee Andersen Andover Elem Child Nutrition Asst Leslee.Andersen@ahschools.us (763) 506-1711
    Colleen Anderson Andover Elem Teacher Academic Support Colleen.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1745
    Annette Bader Andover Elem Teacher Grade 1 Annette.Bader@ahschools.us (763) 506-1770
    Kathleen Barker Andover Elem Teacher Grade 2 Kathleen.Barker@ahschools.us (763) 506-1774
    Robert Barnette Andover Elem Teacher Grade 4 Robert.Barnette@ahschools.us (763) 506-1732
    Angie Barthel Andover Elem Para Elementary Angie.Barthel@ahschools.us (763) 506-1700
    Joel Barthol Andover Elem A+ Site Coordinator Joel.Barthol@ahschools.us (763) 506-1713 CED-A+
    Ann Bates Andover Elem Para Special Education Ann.Bates@ahschools.us (763) 506-1700
    Linda Baumann Andover Elem Teacher Grade K Linda.Baumann@ahschools.us (763) 506-1752
    Gretchen Baumhauer Andover Elem Para Special Education Gretchen.Baumhauer@ahschools.us (763) 506-1700
    Megan Bellos Andover Elem Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Megan.Bellos@ahschools.us (763) 506-1833
    Richard Bloodgood Andover Elem B/G Custodian Lead Richard.Bloodgood@ahschools.us (763) 506-1710
    Cynthia Blum Andover Elem Para Special Ed C Base Cynthia.Blum@ahschools.us (763) 506-1700
    Loriann Bowman-Whitney Andover Elem Child Nutrition Asst Loriann.BowmanWhitney@ahschools.us (763) 506-1711
    Kimberly Brandner Andover Elem Para Special Education Kimberly.Brandner@ahschools.us (763) 506-1700
    Laura Bratland Andover Elem Teacher Academic Support Laura.Bratland@ahschools.us (763) 506-1733
    Amanda Britz Andover Elem Teacher Grade 2 Amanda.Britz@ahschools.us (763) 506-1736
    Mary Brown Andover Elem Para Health Mary.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-1704
    Holly Burrington Andover Elem Teacher Grade 2 Holly.Burrington@ahschools.us (763) 506-1871
    Carlee Carney Andover Elem Teacher Grade 3 Carlee.Carney@ahschools.us (763) 506-1878
    Sharon Coons Andover Elem Para Special Education Sharon.Coons@ahschools.us (763) 506-1700
    Heather Cotter Andover Elem Teacher Grade 1 Heather.Cotter@ahschools.us (763) 506-1844
    Mark Cotter Andover Elem Teacher Grade 3 Mark.Cotter@ahschools.us (763) 506-1748
    Diane Dale Andover Elem Para Special Education Diane.Dale@ahschools.us (763) 506-1700
    Katie Dehnicke Andover Elem Teacher Grade 3 Katie.Dehnicke@ahschools.us (763) 506-1843
    Gina Digatono Andover Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Gina.Digatono@ahschools.us (763) 506-1831
    Christine Duax Andover Elem Para Elementary Christine.Duax@ahschools.us (763) 506-1700
    Debra Duffy Andover Elem Child Nutrition Asst Debra.Duffy@ahschools.us (763) 506-1711
    Michele Dunleavy Andover Elem Para Elementary Michele.Dunleavy@ahschools.us (763) 506-1746
    Dave Edholm Andover Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Dave.Edholm@ahschools.us (763) 506-1740