• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Robyn Aaron Coon Rapids MS Teacher Media Specialist Robyn.Aaron@ahschools.us (763) 506-4805
    Bobbi Anderson Coon Rapids MS Teacher Math Bobbi.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4871
    Kristopher Anderson Coon Rapids MS Teacher Industrial Tech Kristopher.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4856
    Shannon Arocho Coon Rapids MS Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Shannon.Arocho@ahschools.us (763) 506-4884
    Timothy Aschoff Jr Coon Rapids MS B/G Custodian Lead Timothy.Aschoff@ahschools.us (763) 506-4810
    Trista Bartko Coon Rapids MS Para Special Education Trista.Bartko@ahschools.us (763) 506-4800
    Susan Bauer Coon Rapids MS Secretary Susan.Bauer@ahschools.us (763) 506-4902
    Cynthia Bautch Coon Rapids MS Secretary Data Mgmt Cynthia.Bautch@ahschools.us (763) 506-4840
    Eduardo Bautista Coon Rapids MS Teacher Social Studies Eduardo.Bautista@ahschools.us (763) 506-4863
    Jacquelene Bayless Coon Rapids MS Teacher English Jacquelene.Bayless@ahschools.us (763) 506-4841
    Carolyn Beahen Coon Rapids MS Principal's Secretary Carolyn.Beahen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4802
    Katie Belair Coon Rapids MS Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Katie.Belair@ahschools.us (763) 506-4972
    Jennifer Bessler Coon Rapids MS Teacher Science Jennifer.Bessler@ahschools.us (763) 506-4958
    Melissa Bienias Coon Rapids MS Teacher English Melissa.Bienias@ahschools.us (763) 506-4921
    Suzanna Blake Coon Rapids MS Para Special Education Suzanna.Blake@ahschools.us (763) 506-4800
    Rachel Borresen Coon Rapids MS Teacher Science Rachel.Borresen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4920
    Jennifer Bowman Coon Rapids MS Teacher Science Jennifer.Bowman@ahschools.us (763) 506-4864
    Erica Bratland Coon Rapids MS Teacher DD Erica.Bratland@ahschools.us (763) 506-4951
    Dawn Brommer Coon Rapids MS Teacher Business Dawn.Brommer@ahschools.us (763) 506-4957
    Robin Burge-Ross Coon Rapids MS Teacher Social Worker Robin.BurgeRoss@ahschools.us (763) 506-4979
    Melissa Bush Coon Rapids MS Para Special Education Melissa.Bush@ahschools.us (763) 506-4800
    Robert Cahow Coon Rapids MS Asst Principal Middle School Robert.Cahow@ahschools.us (763) 506-4822
    Linda M Carlson Coon Rapids MS Para Special Education LindaM.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4800
    Jennifer Carroll Coon Rapids MS Teacher English Jennifer.Carroll@ahschools.us (763) 506-4903
    Melissa Charboneau-Folch Coon Rapids MS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Melissa.CharboneauFolch@ahschools.us (763) 506-4882
    Carey Chasteen Coon Rapids MS Teacher Science Carey.Chasteen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4839
    John Chasteen Coon Rapids MS Teacher Grade 6 John.Chasteen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4852
    Lilly Cich Coon Rapids MS Para Special Education Lilly.Cich@ahschools.us (763) 506-4800
    Paige Cowen Coon Rapids MS Teacher Math Paige.Cowen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4893
    Alexander Cramer Coon Rapids MS Para Special Education Alexander.Cramer@ahschools.us (763) 506-4800