• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Sara Anderson Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 4 Sara.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2285
    Sue Anderson Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 3 Sue.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2249
    Lisa Andrican Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 3 Lisa.Andrican@ahschools.us (763) 506-2243
    Jeneen Asmussen Dayton Elem Para Special Ed C Base Jeneen.Asmussen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2200
    Maggie Baron Dayton Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Maggie.Baron@ahschools.us (763) 506-2277
    Pamela Baumgartner Dayton Elem Para Elementary Pamela.Baumgartner@ahschools.us (763) 506-2200
    Kayla Biegler Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 2 Kayla.Biegler@ahschools.us (763) 506-2268
    Katherine Bojan Dayton Elem Teacher Grade K Katherine.Bojan@ahschools.us (763) 506-2261
    Kyle Brown Dayton Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Kyle.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-2244
    Patricia Calengor Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 4 Patricia.Calengor@ahschools.us (763) 506-2276
    Erin Chadwick Dayton Elem Para Special Ed C Base Erin.Chadwick@ahschools.us (763) 506-2200
    Anne Chisholm Dayton Elem Teacher Art Elem Anne.Chisholm@ahschools.us (763) 506-2262
    Mila Christenson Dayton Elem A+ Site Leader Mila.Christenson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2213 CED-A+
    Dawn Croteau Dayton Elem Child Nutrition Asst Dawn.Croteau@ahschools.us (763) 506-2211
    Victoria Dailey Dayton Elem Child Nutrition Asst Victoria.Dailey@ahschools.us (763) 506-2211
    Kristine Davis Dayton Elem Teacher E/BD Kristine.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 506-2231
    Kayla Depoian Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 2 Kayla.Depoian@ahschools.us (763) 506-2233
    Nicole Dilley Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 1 Nicole.Dilley@ahschools.us (763) 506-2255
    Andrea Doran Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 5 Andrea.Doran@ahschools.us (763) 506-2246
    Kimberly Droegemueller Dayton Elem Principal's Secretary Kimberly.Droegemueller@ahschools.us (763) 506-2202
    Brian Duffy Dayton Elem Asst Principal Elementary School Brian.Duffy@ahschools.us (763) 506-2217
    Elizabeth Eckhoff Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 3 Elizabeth.Eckhoff@ahschools.us (763) 506-2274
    Reepal Engholm Dayton Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Reepal.Engholm@ahschools.us (763) 506-2258
    Sydney Ernst Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 5 Sydney.Ernst@ahschools.us (763) 506-2265
    Alicia Findley Dayton Elem Mental Health Therapist Alicia.Findley@ahschools.us (763) 506-2239
    Arlene Fink Dayton Elem Para Elementary Arlene.Fink@ahschools.us (763) 506-2200
    Nicole Fish Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 1 Nicole.Fish@ahschools.us (763) 506-2234
    Jennifer Fluguear Dayton Elem Para Special Ed C Base Jennifer.Fluguear@ahschools.us (763) 506-2200
    Jennifer Gaede Dayton Elem Para Special Ed C Base Jennifer.Gaede@ahschools.us (763) 506-2200
    Tom Geisenhoff Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 4 Tom.Geisenhoff@ahschools.us (763) 506-2252