• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Heidi Alford Dayton Elem Teacher Academic Support Heidi.Alford@ahschools.us (763) 506-2261
    Sara Anderson Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 1 Sara.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2285
    Sue Anderson Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 5 Sue.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2249
    Lisa Andrican Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 3 Lisa.Andrican@ahschools.us (763) 506-2243
    Jeneen Asmussen Dayton Elem Para Special Ed C Base Jeneen.Asmussen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2200
    Maggie Baron Dayton Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Maggie.Baron@ahschools.us (763) 506-2277
    Pamela Baumgartner Dayton Elem Para Elementary Pamela.Baumgartner@ahschools.us (763) 506-2200
    Aleisha Bielenberg Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 5 Aleisha.Bielenberg@ahschools.us (763) 506-2265
    Kyle Brown Dayton Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Kyle.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-2244
    Elizabeth Carlson Dayton Elem Teacher K5 Core Inst Supp Elizabeth.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2232
    Erin Chadwick Dayton Elem Para Special Ed C Base Erin.Chadwick@ahschools.us (763) 506-2200
    Anne Chisholm Dayton Elem Teacher Art Elem Anne.Chisholm@ahschools.us (763) 506-2262
    Mila Christenson Dayton Elem A+ Site Leader Mila.Christenson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2213 CED-A+
    Brian Christopherson Dayton Elem Teacher Media Specialist Brian.Christopherson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2205
    Dawn Croteau Dayton Elem Child Nutrition Asst Dawn.Croteau@ahschools.us (763) 506-2211
    Victoria Dailey Dayton Elem Child Nutrition Asst Victoria.Dailey@ahschools.us (763) 506-2211
    Kristine Davis Dayton Elem Teacher E/BD Kristine.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 506-2231
    Kayla Depoian Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 3 Kayla.Depoian@ahschools.us (763) 506-2233
    Nicole Dilley Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 1 Nicole.Dilley@ahschools.us (763) 506-2255
    Andrea Doran Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 5 Andrea.Doran@ahschools.us (763) 506-2246
    Kimberly Droegemueller Dayton Elem Principal's Secretary Kimberly.Droegemueller@ahschools.us (763) 506-2202
    Brian Duffy Dayton Elem Teacher SA-Admn Intern Brian.Duffy@ahschools.us (763) 506-2217
    Reepal Engholm Dayton Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Reepal.Engholm@ahschools.us (763) 506-2258
    Megan Eveland Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 1 Megan.Eveland@ahschools.us (763) 506-2263
    Alexander Fedorchak Dayton Elem Para Special Ed C Base Alexander.Fedorchak@ahschools.us (763) 506-2200
    Nicole Fish Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 2 Nicole.Fish@ahschools.us (763) 506-2234
    Jennifer Fluguear Dayton Elem Para Special Ed C Base Jennifer.Fluguear@ahschools.us (763) 506-2200
    Jennifer Gaede Dayton Elem Para Special Ed C Base Jennifer.Gaede@ahschools.us (763) 506-2200
    Tom Geisenhoff Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 4 Tom.Geisenhoff@ahschools.us (763) 506-2252
    Emily George Dayton Elem Mental Health Therapist Emily.George@ahschools.us (763) 506-2239