• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Shirley Adamczyk Madison Elem Teacher Grade 1 Shirley.Adamczyk@ahschools.us (763) 506-3357
    Jennifer Aeshliman Madison Elem Teacher Social Worker Jennifer.Aeshliman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3392
    JoAnn Arneson Madison Elem Teacher Grade 2 JoAnn.Arneson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3365
    Jill Beck Madison Elem Teacher Art Elem Jill.Beck@ahschools.us (763) 506-3343
    Christine Bogucki Madison Elem Teacher Academic Support Christine.Bogucki@ahschools.us (763) 506-3345
    Sheryl Brengman Madison Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Sheryl.Brengman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3355
    Tina Bross Madison Elem Teacher Grade 5 Tina.Bross@ahschools.us (763) 506-3346
    Akiko Bureau Madison Elem Para Elementary Akiko.Bureau@ahschools.us (763) 506-3300
    Victoria Carlson Madison Elem Teacher Grade 2 Victoria.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3336
    Montell Carter-Ash Madison Elem B/G Custodian Montell.CarterAsh@ahschools.us (763) 506-3310
    Nancy Christenson Madison Elem Tchr Academic Support-hrly Nancy.Christenson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3351
    Therese Cofrin Madison Elem Teacher Academic Support Therese.Cofrin@ahschools.us (763) 506-3341
    Jennifer Conlon Madison Elem Asst Principal Elementary School Jennifer.Conlon@ahschools.us (763) 506-3322
    Jessica Coon Madison Elem Para Elementary Jessica.Coon@ahschools.us (763) 506-3300
    Jennifer DeBoer Madison Elem Teacher Grade 3 Jennifer.DeBoer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3376
    Tiffany DeLong Madison Elem Teacher Grade K Tiffany.DeLong@ahschools.us (763) 506-3362
    Chloe Delwiche Madison Elem Teacher ESL Chloe.Delwiche@ahschools.us (763) 506-3368
    Tiffany Douglas Madison Elem Child Nutrition Asst Tiffany.Douglas@ahschools.us (763) 506-3311
    Melissa Eilertson Madison Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Melissa.Eilertson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3349
    Angela M Erickson Madison Elem Para Elementary AngelaM.Erickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3300
    Casey Fregeau Madison Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Casey.Fregeau@ahschools.us (763) 506-3384
    Andrea Geissler Madison Elem Teacher Academic Support Andrea.Geissler@ahschools.us (763) 506-3381
    Anna Goetzman Madison Elem Teacher Grade 3 Anna.Goetzman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3372
    Josiah Gould Madison Elem A+ Site Leader Josiah.Gould@ahschools.us (763) 506-3313 CED-A+
    Roxanne Hames Madison Elem Para Special Ed C Base Roxanne.Hames@ahschools.us (763) 506-3300
    Joy Hanson Madison Elem Para Special Education Joy.Hanson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3300
    Kelly Harter Madison Elem Para Special Ed C Base Kelly.Harter@ahschools.us (763) 506-3300
    Liz Harvey Madison Elem Teacher Grade 4 Liz.Harvey@ahschools.us (763) 506-3375
    Brent Hatch Madison Elem Teacher Grade 5 Brent.Hatch@ahschools.us (763) 506-3337
    Nicole Holley Madison Elem Teacher ESL Nicole.Holley@ahschools.us (763) 506-3353