• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Dawn Applequist Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade 4 Dawn.Applequist@ahschools.us (763) 506-3570
    Melodie Aune Mississippi Elem Para Elementary Melodie.Aune@ahschools.us (763) 506-3500
    Robin Bashor Mississippi Elem Teacher Media Specialist Robin.Bashor@ahschools.us (763) 506-3505
    Melissa Bjerke Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade 5 Melissa.Bjerke@ahschools.us (763) 506-2576
    Kimberly Borkowski Mississippi Elem Child Nutrition Asst Kimberly.Borkowski@ahschools.us (763) 506-3511
    Aaron Brendel Mississippi Elem Para Elementary Aaron.Brendel@ahschools.us (763) 506-3500
    Bridget Brendel Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade K Bridget.Brendel@ahschools.us (763) 506-3547
    Jessica Breneman Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade K Jessica.Breneman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3590
    Catherine Briski Mississippi Elem Para Elementary Catherine.Briski@ahschools.us (763) 506-3500
    Roxanna Bulen Mississippi Elem Para Technology Roxanna.Bulen@ahschools.us (763) 506-3577
    Jennifer Carls Mississippi Elem Secretary School Year Jennifer.Carls@ahschools.us (763) 506-3507
    Rolf Carlsen Mississippi Elem Principal Spec Assignment Rolf.Carlsen@ahschools.us (763) 506-3501
    Jacquelyn Chiabotti Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade 3 Jacquelyn.Chiabotti@ahschools.us (763) 506-3556
    Gary Cocchiarella Mississippi Elem B/G Building Supervisor Gary.Cocchiarella@ahschools.us (763) 506-3510
    Barbara Dixon Mississippi Elem Teacher Academic Support Barbara.Dixon@ahschools.us (763) 506-3550
    Shawna Feist Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade 2 Shawna.Feist@ahschools.us (763) 506-3582
    Emily Fleischman Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade 2 Emily.Fleischman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3534
    Alisha Fox Mississippi Elem Teacher Academic Support Alisha.Fox@ahschools.us (763) 506-3541
    Twyla George Mississippi Elem Teacher Social Worker Twyla.George@ahschools.us (763) 506-3580
    Leonie Giles Mississippi Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Leonie.Giles@ahschools.us (763) 506-3581
    Stacey Groebner Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade 4 Stacey.Groebner@ahschools.us (763) 506-3593
    Elizabeth Haider Mississippi Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Elizabeth.Haider@ahschools.us (763) 506-3539
    Karen Hartung Mississippi Elem Teacher Music Elem Karen.Hartung@ahschools.us (763) 506-3551
    Susan Hawley Mississippi Elem Para Special Education Susan.Hawley@ahschools.us (763) 506-3500
    Jennifer Hevern Mississippi Elem Para Special Education Jennifer.Hevern@ahschools.us (763) 506-3500
    Kelly Hiel Mississippi Elem A+ Site Leader Kelly.Hiel@ahschools.us (763) 506-3513 CED-A+
    Alicia Johnson Mississippi Elem A+ Site Coordinator Alicia.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3513 CED-A+
    Rebecca Johnson Mississippi Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Rebecca.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3544
    Doreen Kelly Mississippi Elem Child Nutrition Asst Doreen.Kelly@ahschools.us (763) 506-3511
    Alissa Knutson Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade 1 Alissa.Knutson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3548