• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Dawn Applequist Mississippi Elem Teacher Academic Support Dawn.Applequist@ahschools.us (763) 506-3540
    Melodie Aune Mississippi Elem Para Elementary Melodie.Aune@ahschools.us (763) 506-3500
    Robin Bashor Mississippi Elem Teacher Media Specialist Robin.Bashor@ahschools.us (763) 506-3505
    Melissa Bjerke Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade 4 Melissa.Bjerke@ahschools.us (763) 506-2576
    Kimberly Borkowski Mississippi Elem Child Nutrition Asst Kimberly.Borkowski@ahschools.us (763) 506-3511
    Bridget Brendel Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade K Bridget.Brendel@ahschools.us (763) 506-3547
    Jessica Breneman Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade K Jessica.Breneman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3590
    Catherine Briski Mississippi Elem Para Elementary Catherine.Briski@ahschools.us (763) 506-3500
    Roxanna Bulen Mississippi Elem Para Technology Roxanna.Bulen@ahschools.us (763) 506-3577
    Jennifer Carls Mississippi Elem Secretary School Year Jennifer.Carls@ahschools.us (763) 506-3507
    Jacquelyn Chiabotti Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade 3 Jacquelyn.Chiabotti@ahschools.us (763) 506-3556
    Gary Cocchiarella Mississippi Elem B/G Building Supervisor Gary.Cocchiarella@ahschools.us (763) 506-3510
    Barbara Diemer Mississippi Elem Teacher SLD Barbara.Diemer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3581
    Barbara Dixon Mississippi Elem Teacher Academic Support Barbara.Dixon@ahschools.us (763) 506-3550
    Shelbi Drayna Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade 4 Shelbi.Drayna@ahschools.us (763) 506-2576
    Jody Dunleavy Mississippi Elem Tchr Academic Support-hrly Jody.Dunleavy@ahschools.us (763) 506-3553
    Shawna Feist Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade 2 Shawna.Feist@ahschools.us (763) 506-3582
    Emily Fleischman Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade 2 Emily.Fleischman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3534
    Brittney Fussy Mississippi Elem Teacher SA-Tal Devl Brittney.Fussy@ahschools.us (763) 506-3541
    Twyla George Mississippi Elem Teacher Social Worker Twyla.George@ahschools.us (763) 506-3580
    Lynn Greer Mississippi Elem Teacher Academic Support Lynn.Greer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3545
    Stacey Groebner Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade 5 Stacey.Groebner@ahschools.us (763) 506-3593
    Elizabeth Haider Mississippi Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Elizabeth.Haider@ahschools.us (763) 506-3539
    Karen Hartung Mississippi Elem Teacher Music Elem Karen.Hartung@ahschools.us (763) 506-3551
    Samantha Hause Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade 5 Samantha.Hause@ahschools.us (763) 506-3530
    Susan Hawley Mississippi Elem Para Special Education Susan.Hawley@ahschools.us (763) 506-3500
    Lisa Heiden Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade 1 Lisa.Heiden@ahschools.us (763) 506-3535
    Jennifer Hevern Mississippi Elem Para Suppl Prg-TTL Jennifer.Hevern@ahschools.us (763) 506-3500
    Kelly Hiel Mississippi Elem A+ Site Leader Kelly.Hiel@ahschools.us (763) 506-3513 CED-A+
    Alicia Johnson Mississippi Elem A+ Site Coordinator Alicia.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3513 CED-A+