• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Joel Aarhus Northdale MS Para Technology Joel.Aarhus@ahschools.us (763) 506-5580
    Nathaniel Albrecht Northdale MS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Nathaniel.Albrecht@ahschools.us (763) 506-5486
    Rebecca Aman Northdale MS Teacher Social Studies Rebecca.Aman@ahschools.us (763) 506-5452
    Jill Anderson Northdale MS Teacher SLD Jill.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5493
    Rebecca Augustine Northdale MS Teacher Counselor Rebecca.Augustine@ahschools.us (763) 506-5532
    Nicole Beck Northdale MS Teacher Social Studies Nicole.Beck@ahschools.us (763) 506-5539
    Heidi Bellis Northdale MS Teacher Counselor Heidi.Bellis@ahschools.us (763) 506-5532
    Trevor Beres Northdale MS Teacher Industrial Tech Trevor.Beres@ahschools.us (763) 506-5455
    Melissa Bergin Northdale MS Teacher Grade 6 Melissa.Bergin@ahschools.us (763) 506-5470
    Shirlee Berndt Northdale MS Para Special Education Shirlee.Berndt@ahschools.us (763) 506-5400
    Miranda Besaw Northdale MS Teacher Grade 6 Miranda.Besaw@ahschools.us (763) 506-5550
    Julia Besch Northdale MS Teacher Math Julia.Besch@ahschools.us (763) 506-5433
    Yaqin Blankenburg Northdale MS Teacher ESL Yaqin.Blankenburg@ahschools.us (763) 506-5543
    Caitlin Brazil Northdale MS Intern Counselor Caitlin.Brazil@ahschools.us (763) 506-5488
    Betsy Breyer Northdale MS Teacher Grade 6 Betsy.Breyer@ahschools.us (763) 506-5465
    Emily Bross Northdale MS Teacher Math Emily.Bross@ahschools.us (763) 506-5439
    Laura Bryan McQuiston Northdale MS Teacher English Laura.BryanMcQuiston@ahschools.us (763) 506-5569
    Katelyn Burns Northdale MS Teacher Social Studies Katelyn.Burns@ahschools.us (763) 506-5549
    Bryan Carlson Northdale MS Asst Principal Middle School Bryan.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5424
    Erin Carlson Northdale MS Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Erin.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5466
    Stacey Carpentier Northdale MS Child Nutrition Asst Stacey.Carpentier@ahschools.us (763) 506-5411
    Kelly Carr Northdale MS Para Secondary Kelly.Carr@ahschools.us (763) 506-5572
    Jeffrey Chamberlin Northdale MS B/G Custodian Jeffrey.Chamberlin@ahschools.us (763) 506-5410
    Sharon Churchill Northdale MS Teacher Health Sharon.Churchill@ahschools.us (763) 506-5559
    Holly Clark Northdale MS Teacher English Holly.Clark@ahschools.us (763) 506-5555
    Rachel Cleary Northdale MS Mental Health Therapist Rachel.Cleary@ahschools.us (763) 506-5477
    Marianne Corbett Northdale MS Child Nutrition Asst Marianne.Corbett@ahschools.us (763) 506-5411
    Christine Dahl Northdale MS Teacher Grade 6 Christine.Dahl@ahschools.us (763) 506-5482
    Jeff Dainty Northdale MS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Jeff.Dainty@ahschools.us (763) 506-5443
    Gwen Daly Northdale MS Child Nutrition Asst Gwen.Daly@ahschools.us (763) 506-5411