• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Joel Aarhus Northdale MS Para Technology Joel.Aarhus@ahschools.us (763) 506-5580
    Rebecca Aman Northdale MS Teacher Social Studies Rebecca.Aman@ahschools.us (763) 506-5452
    Jill Anderson Northdale MS Teacher SLD Jill.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5493
    Rebecca Augustine Northdale MS Teacher Counselor Rebecca.Augustine@ahschools.us (763) 506-5532
    Emilie Belpedio Northdale MS Para Special Ed C Base Emilie.Belpedio@ahschools.us (763) 506-5400
    Tara Berger-Heier Northdale MS Para Special Ed C Base Tara.BergerHeier@ahschools.us (763) 506-5400
    Melissa Bergin Northdale MS Teacher Grade 6 Melissa.Bergin@ahschools.us (763) 506-5470
    Dawn Berglund Northdale MS Police Liaison Dawn.Berglund@ahschools.us (763) 506-5472
    Shirlee Berndt Northdale MS Para Special Education Shirlee.Berndt@ahschools.us (763) 506-5400
    Julia Besch Northdale MS Teacher Math Julia.Besch@ahschools.us (763) 506-5433
    Jennifer Bobbe Northdale MS Teacher SA-Achievement Coach Jennifer.Bobbe@ahschools.us (763) 506-5446
    Sharon Booth Northdale MS Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Sharon.Booth@ahschools.us (763) 506-5578
    Betsy Breyer Northdale MS Teacher Grade 6 Betsy.Breyer@ahschools.us (763) 506-5465
    Emily Bross Northdale MS Teacher Math Emily.Bross@ahschools.us (763) 506-5439
    Laura Bryan McQuiston Northdale MS Teacher English Laura.BryanMcQuiston@ahschools.us (763) 506-5569
    Katelyn Burns Northdale MS Teacher Social Studies Katelyn.Burns@ahschools.us (763) 506-5549
    Bryan Carlson Northdale MS Asst Principal Middle School Bryan.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5424
    Erin Carlson Northdale MS Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Erin.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5466
    Stacey Carpentier Northdale MS Child Nutrition Asst Stacey.Carpentier@ahschools.us (763) 506-5411
    Kelly Carr Northdale MS Para Secondary Kelly.Carr@ahschools.us (763) 506-5572
    Jeffrey Chamberlin Northdale MS B/G Custodian Jeffrey.Chamberlin@ahschools.us (763) 506-5410
    Holly Clark Northdale MS Teacher English Holly.Clark@ahschools.us (763) 506-5555
    Marianne Corbett Northdale MS Child Nutrition Asst Marianne.Corbett@ahschools.us (763) 506-5411
    Nancy Czajkowski Northdale MS Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Nancy.Czajkowski@ahschools.us (763) 506-5449
    Christine Dahl Northdale MS Teacher Grade 6 Christine.Dahl@ahschools.us (763) 506-5482
    Jeff Dainty Northdale MS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Jeff.Dainty@ahschools.us (763) 506-5443
    Brenda Dale Northdale MS Secretary Brenda.Dale@ahschools.us (763) 506-5509
    Gwen Daly Northdale MS Child Nutrition Asst Gwen.Daly@ahschools.us (763) 506-5411
    Bradley David Northdale MS B/G Building Supervisor Bradley.David@ahschools.us (763) 506-5410
    Mike Driscoll Northdale MS Asst Principal Middle School Mike.Driscoll@ahschools.us (763) 506-5420