• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Cassandra Anderson Oak View MS Teacher SA-Achievement Coach Cassandra.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5641
    Marc Angell Oak View MS Teacher Science Marc.Angell@ahschools.us (763) 506-5634
    Toby Ban Oak View MS Teacher Social Studies Toby.Ban@ahschools.us (763) 506-5739
    Brett Barta Oak View MS Teacher Grade 6 Brett.Barta@ahschools.us (763) 506-5677
    Darrin Bleess Oak View MS Teacher Music Secondary Darrin.Bleess@ahschools.us (763) 506-5669
    Lisa Boelter Oak View MS Teacher Grade 6 Lisa.Boelter@ahschools.us (763) 506-5696
    Cory Bowker Oak View MS Police Liaison Cory.Bowker@ahschools.us (763) 506-5623
    Nicholas Braschayko Oak View MS Para Special Education Nicholas.Braschayko@ahschools.us (763) 506-5600
    Ruth Bratsch Landaeta Oak View MS Secretary Comm Ed Ruth.BratschLandaeta@ahschools.us (763) 506-5642
    Lorin Buzay Oak View MS Teacher Math Lorin.Buzay@ahschools.us (763) 506-5757
    Sheri Bykonen Oak View MS Child Nutrition Asst Sheri.Bykonen@ahschools.us (763) 506-5611
    Paul Christensen Oak View MS B/G Custodian Paul.Christensen@ahschools.us (763) 506-5610
    Kevin Cipperly Oak View MS Teacher Science Kevin.Cipperly@ahschools.us (763) 506-5638
    Aaron Clark Oak View MS Teacher English Aaron.Clark@ahschools.us (763) 506-5772
    Jennifer Clark Oak View MS Teacher English Jennifer.Clark@ahschools.us (763) 506-5637
    Jennifer Claussen Oak View MS Teacher Grade 6 Jennifer.Claussen@ahschools.us (763) 506-5648
    Kellie Cleary Oak View MS Teacher SLD Kellie.Cleary@ahschools.us (763) 506-5652
    Lisa Cole Oak View MS Teacher SA-Tech Coord Lisa.Cole@ahschools.us (763) 506-5639
    Robbie Deering Oak View MS Mental Health Therapist Robbie.Deering@ahschools.us (763) 506-5629 MHT
    Karen DeLaForest Oak View MS Teacher Grade 6 Karen.DeLaForest@ahschools.us (763) 506-5683
    Joel Determan Oak View MS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Joel.Determan@ahschools.us (763) 506-5676
    Sandra Dunigan Oak View MS Teacher English Sandra.Dunigan@ahschools.us (763) 506-5720
    Kim Eich Oak View MS Teacher Grade 6 Kim.Eich@ahschools.us (763) 506-5667
    Kris Feine Oak View MS Teacher Foreign Language Kris.Feine@ahschools.us (763) 506-5636
    Colleen Fletcher Oak View MS Secretary Colleen.Fletcher@ahschools.us (763) 506-5702
    Andrea Fogarty Oak View MS Teacher Art Secondary Andrea.Fogarty@ahschools.us (763) 506-5631
    Peggy Frechette Oak View MS Child Nutr Site Supv Peggy.Frechette@ahschools.us (763) 506-5611 Child Nutrition
    Richard Gabriel Oak View MS Teacher English Richard.Gabriel@ahschools.us (763) 506-5765
    Thomas Gallagher Oak View MS Teacher Industrial Tech Thomas.Gallagher@ahschools.us (763) 506-5687
    Brenda Gasser Oak View MS Vol Serv Coord PT Brenda.Gasser@ahschools.us (763) 506-5730 CED-VS