• Phone directory

    Main office: 763-506-5800
    Fax number: 763-506-5803
    Absence line: 763-506-5806
    Announcements: 763-506-5808 
    Community Ed: 763-506-5812
    Custodial office: 763-506-5810
  •  

    Guidance office: 763-506-5960 
    Health services: 763-506-5978 
    Media center: 763-506-5805 
    Nutrition program: 763-506-5811
    Password help: 763-506-HELP
  • Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Diane Adair Roosevelt MS Teacher Nurse Diane.Adair@ahschools.us (763) 506-5978
    Uma Adhikari Roosevelt MS Child Nutrition Asst Uma.Adhikari@ahschools.us (763) 506-5811
    Juleen Adrian Roosevelt MS Teacher Grade 6 Juleen.Adrian@ahschools.us (763) 506-5877
    Michael Agre Roosevelt MS Teacher Music Secondary Michael.Agre@ahschools.us (763) 506-5841
    Thomas Ament Roosevelt MS B/G Custodian Thomas.Ament@ahschools.us (763) 506-5810
    Heidi Antczak Roosevelt MS Principal's Secretary Heidi.Antczak@ahschools.us (763) 506-5802
    Jill Augustine Roosevelt MS Teacher Grade 6 Jill.Augustine@ahschools.us (763) 506-5832
    Jennifer Bates Roosevelt MS Teacher MSH Jennifer.Bates@ahschools.us (763) 506-5849
    Nicole Beck Roosevelt MS Teacher Social Studies Nicole.Beck@ahschools.us (763) 506-5937
    Patsy Behrens Roosevelt MS Teacher Grade 6 Patsy.Behrens@ahschools.us (763) 506-5830
    Jason Belden Roosevelt MS B/G Building Supervisor Jason.Belden@ahschools.us (763) 506-5810
    Cynthia Bennington Roosevelt MS Asst Principal Middle School Cynthia.Bennington@ahschools.us (763) 506-5824
    Timothy Bird Roosevelt MS B/G Custodian Lead Timothy.Bird@ahschools.us (763) 506-5810
    Jodi Blair Roosevelt MS Teacher Grade 6 Jodi.Blair@ahschools.us (763) 506-5837
    Greg Blodgett Roosevelt MS Principal Middle School Greg.Blodgett@ahschools.us (763) 506-5801
    Laura Blondin Roosevelt MS Para Health Laura.Blondin@ahschools.us (763) 506-5804
    Rachel Borresen Roosevelt MS Teacher Science Rachel.Borresen@ahschools.us (763) 506-5838
    Carin Call Roosevelt MS Teacher Reading Secondary Carin.Call@ahschools.us (763) 506-5850
    Linda M Carlson Roosevelt MS Para Special Ed C Base LindaM.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5800
    Jennifer Carroll Roosevelt MS Teacher English Jennifer.Carroll@ahschools.us (763) 506-5856
    Rebecca Chamberlain Roosevelt MS Para Special Ed C Base Rebecca.Chamberlain@ahschools.us (763) 506-5800
    Robin Chambers Roosevelt MS Aquatics Supervisor Robin.Chambers@ahschools.us (763) 506-1177
    Joseph Claussen Roosevelt MS Teacher Grade 6 Joseph.Claussen@ahschools.us (763) 506-5952
    Catherine Dahlquist Roosevelt MS Child Nutrition Asst Catherine.Dahlquist@ahschools.us (763) 506-5811
    Cynthia Davis Roosevelt MS Para Special Education Cynthia.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 506-5800
    Mildred Day Roosevelt MS Para Secondary Mildred.Day@ahschools.us (763) 506-5969
    Rebecca DeFoe Roosevelt MS Teacher Math Rebecca.DeFoe@ahschools.us (763) 506-5858
    Kaitlyn Dickey Roosevelt MS Teacher English Kaitlyn.Dickey@ahschools.us (763) 506-5896
    Shanan Edelheit Roosevelt MS Teacher English Shanan.Edelheit@ahschools.us (763) 506-5848
    Nichole Engblom Roosevelt MS Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Nichole.Engblom@ahschools.us (763) 506-5902