• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Mary Acord Sand Creek Elem Teacher Academic Support Mary.Acord@ahschools.us (763) 506-4345
    Linette Aldrich Sand Creek Elem Teacher MMH Linette.Aldrich@ahschools.us (763) 506-4395
    Amy M Anderson Sand Creek Elem Para Special Ed C Base AmyM.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4300
    Lydia Anderson Sand Creek Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Lydia.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4335
    Paul Anderson Sand Creek Elem Principal Elementary School Paul.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4301
    Caroline Bayard Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade 5 Caroline.Bayard@ahschools.us (763) 506-4359
    Cynthia Bernardson Sand Creek Elem Para Elementary Cynthia.Bernardson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4300
    Rachel Berndt Sand Creek Elem Teacher SLD Rachel.Berndt@ahschools.us (763) 506-4334
    Jessica Bieri Sand Creek Elem Para Special Education Jessica.Bieri@ahschools.us (763) 506-4300
    Ariel Blanchette Sand Creek Elem Occupational Therapist Consultant Ariel.Blanchette@ahschools.us (763) 506-1332 SPED
    Mickenzie Blasing Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade K Mickenzie.Blasing@ahschools.us (763) 506-4384
    Nicole Bloomquist Sand Creek Elem Child Nutrition Asst Nicole.Bloomquist@ahschools.us (763) 506-4311
    Jackie Boller Sand Creek Elem Para Special Education Jackie.Boller@ahschools.us (763) 506-4300
    Amanda Booker Sand Creek Elem Para Special Ed C Base Amanda.Booker@ahschools.us (763) 506-4300
    Amanda Borchardt Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade K Amanda.Borchardt@ahschools.us (763) 506-4390
    Janet Burnquist Sand Creek Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Janet.Burnquist@ahschools.us (763) 506-4311
    Frank Butterfield Sand Creek Elem Teacher DD Frank.Butterfield@ahschools.us (763) 506-4353
    Brianna Canfield Sand Creek Elem Teacher Academic Support Brianna.Canfield@ahschools.us (763) 506-4396
    Samantha Cheng Sand Creek Elem Teacher ESL Samantha.Cheng@ahschools.us (763) 506-4392
    Andrea Coe Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade 4 Andrea.Coe@ahschools.us (763) 506-4331
    Colette Crandall Sand Creek Elem Child Nutrition Asst Colette.Crandall@ahschools.us (763) 506-4311
    Elizabeth Daniels Sand Creek Elem Para Elementary Elizabeth.Daniels@ahschools.us (763) 506-4300
    Jeremy Digiovanni Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade 5 Jeremy.Digiovanni@ahschools.us (763) 506-4350
    Amy Eidenschink Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade 5 Amy.Eidenschink@ahschools.us (763) 506-4383
    Geri Fritz Sand Creek Elem Para Elementary Geri.Fritz@ahschools.us (763) 506-4300
    Jessica Fu Sand Creek Elem Teacher SA-Tal Devl Jessica.Fu@ahschools.us (763) 506-4338
    Linda Germann Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade 2 Linda.Germann@ahschools.us (763) 506-4344
    Dennis Green Jr Sand Creek Elem Para Special Education Dennis.Green@ahschools.us (763) 506-4300
    Hannah Grimley Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade 3 Hannah.Grimley@ahschools.us (763) 506-4352
    Kris Gunderson Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade K Kris.Gunderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4336