• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Mary Acord Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade 2 Mary.Acord@ahschools.us (763) 506-4367
    Chelsey Altena Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade 5 Chelsey.Altena@ahschools.us (763) 506-4339
    Jacquelyn Andersen Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade 3 Jacquelyn.Andersen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4337
    Amy M Anderson Sand Creek Elem Para Special Ed C Base AmyM.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4300
    Dirk Anderson Sand Creek Elem Para Special Education Dirk.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4300
    Paul Anderson Sand Creek Elem Principal Elementary School Paul.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4301
    Nora Basara Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade 3 Nora.Basara@ahschools.us (763) 506-4349
    Cynthia Bernardson Sand Creek Elem Para Elementary Cynthia.Bernardson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4300
    Rachel Berndt Sand Creek Elem Teacher SLD Rachel.Berndt@ahschools.us (763) 506-4334
    Jessica Bieri Sand Creek Elem Para Elementary Jessica.Bieri@ahschools.us (763) 506-4300
    Mickenzie Blasing Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade K Mickenzie.Blasing@ahschools.us (763) 506-4384
    Nicole Bloomquist Sand Creek Elem Child Nutrition Asst Nicole.Bloomquist@ahschools.us (763) 506-4311
    Amanda Booker Sand Creek Elem Para Special Education Amanda.Booker@ahschools.us (763) 506-4300
    Amanda Borchardt Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade K Amanda.Borchardt@ahschools.us (763) 506-4390
    Caitlin Burns Sand Creek Elem Teacher Academic Support Caitlin.Burns@ahschools.us (763) 506-4345
    Frank Butterfield Sand Creek Elem Teacher DD Frank.Butterfield@ahschools.us (763) 506-4353
    Samantha Cheng Sand Creek Elem Teacher ESL Samantha.Cheng@ahschools.us (763) 506-4392
    Andrea Coe Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade 4 Andrea.Coe@ahschools.us (763) 506-4331
    Deb Cordes Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade 5 Deb.Cordes@ahschools.us (763) 506-4351
    Colette Crandall Sand Creek Elem Child Nutrition Asst Colette.Crandall@ahschools.us (763) 506-4311
    Jeremy Digiovanni Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade 5 Jeremy.Digiovanni@ahschools.us (763) 506-4350
    Amy Eidenschink Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade 5 Amy.Eidenschink@ahschools.us (763) 506-4383
    Deb Erickson Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade 2 Deb.Erickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4373
    Holly Fenwick Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade 2 Holly.Fenwick@ahschools.us (763) 506-4341
    Geri Fritz Sand Creek Elem Para Elementary Geri.Fritz@ahschools.us (763) 506-4300
    Jessica Fu Sand Creek Elem Teacher K5 Transition Math Jessica.Fu@ahschools.us (763) 506-4338
    Kris Gale Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade K Kris.Gale@ahschools.us (763) 506-4336
    Linda Germann Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade 2 Linda.Germann@ahschools.us (763) 506-4344
    Mariza Gonzales Sand Creek Elem Psychologist Consultant Mariza.Gonzales@ahschools.us (763) 506-4380
    Krystyne Hable-Lafean Sand Creek Elem Teacher E/BD Krystyne.HableLafean@ahschools.us (763) 506-4382