• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Cynthia Aho University Ave Elem Para Elementary Cynthia.Aho@ahschools.us (763) 506-4500
    Jessi Albrecht University Ave Elem Teacher Media Specialist Jessi.Albrecht@ahschools.us (763) 506-4505
    Anne Anderson University Ave Elem ECFE/SR Asst Instr Anne.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4554 CED-SRP
    Clover Anderson University Ave Elem Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Clover.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4585
    Anna Appicelli University Ave Elem Teacher Grade 1 Anna.Appicelli@ahschools.us (763) 506-4580
    Samantha Arman University Ave Elem A+ Site Leader Samantha.Arman@ahschools.us (763) 506-4513 CED-A+
    Kylie Banack University Ave Elem Para Special Education Kylie.Banack@ahschools.us (763) 506-4500
    Yudy Barghout University Ave Elem Para Special Education Yudy.Barghout@ahschools.us (763) 506-4500
    Pamela Bartlett University Ave Elem Para Special Ed C Base Pamela.Bartlett@ahschools.us (763) 506-4500
    Margaret Berreth University Ave Elem Child Nutrition Asst Margaret.Berreth@ahschools.us (763) 506-4511
    Debbie Blatz University Ave Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Debbie.Blatz@ahschools.us (763) 506-4530 CED-VS
    Diedre Bloemers University Ave Elem Principal Elementary School Diedre.Bloemers@ahschools.us (763) 506-4501
    Paul Bogucki University Ave Elem Para Special Ed C Base Paul.Bogucki@ahschools.us (763) 506-4500
    Bonnie Booth University Ave Elem B/G Custodian Bonnie.Booth@ahschools.us (763) 506-4510
    Alexandra Brinda University Ave Elem Teacher Grade 1 Alexandra.Brinda@ahschools.us (763) 506-4529
    Katherine Bryan University Ave Elem Teacher Academic Support Katherine.Bryan@ahschools.us (763) 506-4525
    John Byers University Ave Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) John.Byers@ahschools.us (763) 506-4531
    Jeffrey Cervenka University Ave Elem Teacher Music Elem Jeffrey.Cervenka@ahschools.us (763) 506-4569
    Arja Cody University Ave Elem Teacher Grade 1 Arja.Cody@ahschools.us (763) 506-4584
    Daniel Coughlin University Ave Elem Para Special Education Daniel.Coughlin@ahschools.us (763) 506-4500
    Nyomi Davis University Ave Elem Teacher Grade 4 Nyomi.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 506-4571
    Lindsay Doty University Ave Elem Para Special Ed C Base Lindsay.Doty@ahschools.us (763) 506-4500
    Jill Eidenschink University Ave Elem ECFE/SR PT Asst Instr Jill.Eidenschink@ahschools.us (763) 506-4561
    Keyana Felder University Ave Elem A+ Site Leader Keyana.Felder@ahschools.us (763) 506-4513 CED-A+
    Karla Fox University Ave Elem Teacher Academic Support Karla.Fox@ahschools.us (763) 506-4558
    Jennifer Galvin University Ave Elem Teacher SLD Jennifer.Galvin@ahschools.us (763) 506-4582
    Mary Gorman University Ave Elem Child Nutrition Asst Mary.Gorman@ahschools.us (763) 506-4511
    Kelly Hall University Ave Elem Teacher Academic Support Kelly.Hall@ahschools.us (763) 506-4574
    Jodi Hamre University Ave Elem Teacher ESL Jodi.Hamre@ahschools.us (763) 506-4548
    Lori Hansson University Ave Elem Para Special Ed C Base Lori.Hansson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4500