• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Luke Amundson Wilson Elem Teacher Academic Support Luke.Amundson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4752
    Lisa Anderson Wilson Elem Teacher Grade K Lisa.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4767
    Leah Applin Wilson Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Leah.Applin@ahschools.us (763) 506-4730
    Tony Barbato Jr Wilson Elem Teacher Grade 4 Tony.Barbato@ahschools.us (763) 506-4734
    Sarah Barkdull Wilson Elem A+ Site Coordinator Sarah.Barkdull@ahschools.us (763) 506-4713 CED-A+
    Jessica Betzler Wilson Elem Para Special Education Jessica.Betzler@ahschools.us (763) 506-4700
    Jeanne Biggins Wilson Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Jeanne.Biggins@ahschools.us (763) 506-4732
    Amy Blank Wilson Elem Secretary School Year Amy.Blank@ahschools.us (763) 506-4707
    Kim Brotkowski Wilson Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Kim.Brotkowski@ahschools.us (763) 506-4711 Child Nutrition
    Justin Bushard Wilson Elem Teacher Grade 2 Justin.Bushard@ahschools.us (763) 506-4773
    Maya Byrd Wilson Elem Para Special Education Maya.Byrd@ahschools.us (763) 506-4700
    Tiffany Carlstrom Wilson Elem Teacher Grade 2 Tiffany.Carlstrom@ahschools.us (763) 506-4735
    Nicole Carter Wilson Elem Para Elementary Nicole.Carter@ahschools.us (763) 506-4700
    Stacy Converse Wilson Elem Para Special Education Stacy.Converse@ahschools.us (763) 506-4700
    Sandi Cotter Wilson Elem Teacher Grade K Sandi.Cotter@ahschools.us (763) 506-4785
    Molly Culshaw-Youngquist Wilson Elem Para Special Education Molly.CulshawYoungquist@ahschools.us (763) 506-4700
    Becky Dahlen Wilson Elem Para Special Education Becky.Dahlen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4700
    Kami Daley Wilson Elem Teacher Grade 2 Kami.Daley@ahschools.us (763) 506-4746
    Jessica Davis Wilson Elem ESP CS Programmer Jessica.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 506-4712
    Anne DeFoe Wilson Elem Teacher Academic Support Anne.DeFoe@ahschools.us (763) 506-4792
    Ashley DeGreeff Wilson Elem Teacher Grade 1 Ashley.Degreeff@ahschools.us (763) 506-4760
    Audrey Easthouse Wilson Elem Child Nutrition Asst Audrey.Easthouse@ahschools.us (763) 506-4711
    Jennalee Eaton Wilson Elem Teacher Grade 3 Jennalee.Eaton@ahschools.us (763) 506-4758
    Natalie Flavion Wilson Elem A+ Site Leader Natalie.Flavion@ahschools.us (763) 506-4713 CED-A+
    Christopher Forrest Wilson Elem Principal Elementary School Christopher.Forrest@ahschools.us (763) 506-4701
    Mary Fuchs Wilson Elem Para Special Education Mary.Fuchs@ahschools.us (763) 506-4700
    Jessica Garbacz Wilson Elem Teacher SLD Jessica.Garbacz@ahschools.us (763) 506-4749
    Hope Gendreau Wilson Elem Teacher SLD Hope.Gendreau@ahschools.us (763) 506-4762
    James Golden Wilson Elem B/G Custodian James.Golden@ahschools.us (763) 506-4710
    Rachel Grillo Wilson Elem Asst Principal Elementary School Rachel.Grillo@ahschools.us (763) 506-4720