• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Pamela Aydt Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Para Special Education Pamela.Aydt@ahschools.us (763) 506-6000
    Heidi Bahauddin Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Grade K Heidi.Bahauddin@ahschools.us (763) 506-6053
    Derek Barto Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Grade 5 Derek.Barto@ahschools.us (763) 506-3942
    Dana Berg Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Para Elementary Dana.Berg@ahschools.us (763) 506-6000
    Jamie Bernu Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher DD Jamie.Bernu@ahschools.us (763) 506-6077
    Terra Blackwell Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Art Elem Terra.Blackwell@ahschools.us (763) 506-6079
    Douglas Block Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy B/G Custodian Douglas.Block@ahschools.us (763) 506-6010
    Deborah Blodgett Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Para Special Education Deborah.Blodgett@ahschools.us (763) 506-6000
    Katelyn Boor Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy A+ Site Leader Katelyn.Boor@ahschools.us (763) 506-6013 CED-A+
    Dana Bork Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Speech Clinician Dana.Bork@ahschools.us (763) 506-6089
    Matthew Brain Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Principal Elementary School Matthew.Brain@ahschools.us (763) 506-6001
    Pamela Braun Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Para Special Ed C Base Pamela.Braun@ahschools.us (763) 506-6000
    Heather Bronder Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Grade 1 Heather.Bronder@ahschools.us (763) 506-6042
    Erin L Carlson Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Child Nutrition Asst ErinL.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6011
    Nancy Carlson Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Para Special Education Nancy.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6000
    Sharolyn Carlson Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Grade 5 Sharolyn.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6052
    Tim Carlson Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Media Specialist Tim.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-6005
    Amber Carr Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Para Special Ed C Base Amber.Carr@ahschools.us (763) 506-6000
    Lynda Chapoton Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Para Special Ed C Base Lynda.Chapoton@ahschools.us (763) 506-6000
    Jolene Clark Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Child Nutrition Asst Jolene.Clark@ahschools.us (763) 506-6011
    Jill Clayton Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Grade 5 Jill.Clayton@ahschools.us (763) 506-6066
    Courtney Conroy Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Social Worker Intern Courtney.Conroy@ahschools.us (763) 506-6000
    Angela Cope Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher E/BD Angela.Cope@ahschools.us (763) 506-6092
    Emily Cornelius Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher DD Emily.Cornelius@ahschools.us (763) 506-6072
    Amy Crosby Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Para Special Education Amy.Crosby@ahschools.us (763) 506-6000
    Brenda Dahl Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Grade 5 Brenda.Dahl@ahschools.us (763) 506-6069
    Aubrey Dau Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Grade 2 Aubrey.Dau@ahschools.us (763) 506-3937
    Cassandra Day Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Child Nutrition Asst Cassandra.Day@ahschools.us (763) 506-6011
    Caroline DeKrey Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Speech Clinician Caroline.DeKrey@ahschools.us (763) 506-6035
    Deborah Dille Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy Teacher Music Elem Deborah.Dille@ahschools.us (763) 506-6044