Clubs and groups 

Clubs and groups students can participate in, please click active links below for more information. 
 

Contact

Kelley Scott
Activities director
kelley.scott@ahschools.us
763-506-7125 
 

Activity

Advisor

Contact info

Anime Club    Landry, Stevestephen.landry@ahschools.us

Art Club

Hughes, Suzanne

suzanne.hughes@ahschools.us

Band

Duffy, Brian

brian.duffy@ahschools.us

Cardinal Nation Thronson, Adamadam.thronson@ahschools.us

Cardinal Strings

Watson, Michael

michael.watson@ahschools.us

Cheerleading - Sideline and Competition

Kezar, Tori

torisage@aol.com

Choir

Geiger, Patrick

rick.geiger@ahschools.us

Color Guard Davis, Rachel dara0902@stcloudstate.edu 

Debate

Severns, Matt

matthew.severns@ahschools.us

DECA (Distributive Educ. Clubs of America)

Bodenburg, Blake

blake.bodenburg@ahschools.us

Drama Club

Haij, Karla

karla.haij@ahschools.us

FCCLA

Sandeen, Nancy

nancy.sandeen@ahschools.us

French Club

Kappers, Isabelle

isabelle.kappers@ahschools.us

Future Educators

Sherga, Karen 

karen.sherga@ahschools.us

German Club

Sebald, Steven

steven.sebald@ahschools.us

GSA

Reich, Melissa

melissa.reich@ahschools.us

Guitar Club

Jamnick, Chris

chris.jamnick@ahschools.us

HOSA (Health Occ. Students of America)

Sams, Leah
Sandeen, Nancy

leah.sams@ahschools.us

nancy.sandeen@ahschools.us

K-Pop ClubBurley, Lynnlynn.burley@ahschools.us
LEO Club Chapman, Natenathan.chapman@ahschools.us 
Link crew Schendzielos, Sherri sherri.schendzielos@ahschools.us

Marching Band

Duffy, Brian

brian.duffy@ahschools.us

Math League

Speltz, Karen

karen.speltz@ahschools.us

National Honor Society

Meyer, Ken

ken.meyer@ahschools.us

Newspaper, Journalism & News Lab

Malling, Greg

greg.malling@ahschools.us

Orchestra

Watson, Michael

michael.watson@ahschools.us

Prom

Youngmark, Sandy

sandy.youngmark@ahschools.us

FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes)

Bartz, Cullen

cullen.bartz@ahschools.us

Speech

Fankhanel, David

67100*

Spanish Club

Jensen, Kathryn

kathryn.jensen@ahschools.us

Student Council

Ross, Laura

laura.ross@ahschools.us

Table Top Club (D&D and other games)Warwick, Laura laura.warwick@ahschools.us 
Trap and SkeetLindholm, Sarahsarah.lindholm@ahschools.us

Yearbook

Berg, Kari-Lee

kari-lee.berg@ahschools.us

 *Staff does not have a school phone, therefore the receptionist's number has been listed instead
 
CLOSE