• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Jerrold Ahner Anoka MS Fred Moore B/G Custodian Lead Jerrold.Ahner@ahschools.us (763) 506-5010
    Alison Almos Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher Industrial Tech Alison.Almos@ahschools.us (763) 506-5055
    Dorothy Anderson Anoka MS Fred Moore Para Special Ed C Base Dorothy.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5000
    Karl Anderson Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher Math Karl.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5079
    Mike Antigua Anoka MS Washington Police Liaison Mike.Antigua@ahschools.us (763) 506-5141
    Colleen Atakpu-Shiggs Anoka MS Washington Teacher SA-Admn Intern Colleen.AtakpuShiggs@ahschools.us (763) 506-4682
    Shannon Aydt Anoka MS Fred Moore Para Special Education Shannon.Aydt@ahschools.us (763) 506-5000
    Carrie Bahn Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher Science Carrie.Bahn@ahschools.us (763) 506-5050
    Amy Bartz Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher English Amy.Bartz@ahschools.us (763) 506-5040
    Barbara Bashaw Anoka MS Fred Moore Para Special Education Barbara.Bashaw@ahschools.us (763) 506-5000
    Sheree Beaudry Anoka MS Washington Child Nutrition Asst Sheree.Beaudry@ahschools.us (763) 506-4611
    Terrell Beaudry Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher Music Secondary Terrell.Beaudry@ahschools.us (763) 506-5038
    Jane Becker Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher F&CS Jane.Becker@ahschools.us (763) 506-5067
    Connie Beggin Anoka MS Fred Moore Para Special Education Connie.Beggin@ahschools.us (763) 506-5000
    Gretchen Belknap Anoka MS Fred Moore Para Special Ed C Base Gretchen.Belknap@ahschools.us (763) 506-5000
    Kelly Bennett Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher SLD Kelly.Bennett@ahschools.us (763) 506-5088
    Sue Benson Anoka MS Washington Para Special Ed C Base Sue.Benson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4600
    Andrew Berg Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher SA-Tech Coord Andrew.Berg@ahschools.us (763) 506-5087
    Jeffrey Berg Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher Science Jeffrey.Berg@ahschools.us (763) 506-5041
    Eric Bertram Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher English Eric.Bertram@ahschools.us (763) 506-5054
    Heather Birklid Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher Science Heather.Birklid@ahschools.us (763) 506-5160
    Faith Blackwell Anoka MS Fred Moore Principal's Secretary Faith.Blackwell@ahschools.us (763) 506-5002
    Aimee Blansette Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher Social Studies Aimee.Blansette@ahschools.us (763) 506-5068
    Elizabeth Blaylock Anoka MS Fred Moore Para Special Education Elizabeth.Blaylock@ahschools.us (763) 506-5000
    Cindy Blommel Anoka MS Washington Para Special Education Cindy.Blommel@ahschools.us (763) 506-4600
    Chad Boehlke Anoka MS Washington Teacher Grade 6 Chad.Boehlke@ahschools.us (763) 506-4668
    Jennifer Boehlke Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher Math Jennifer.Boehlke@ahschools.us (763) 506-5060
    Christopher Bowman Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher Art Secondary Christopher.Bowman@ahschools.us (763) 506-5069
    Cynthia Brevig Anoka MS Fred Moore Child Nutrition Asst Cynthia.Brevig@ahschools.us (763) 506-5011
    Cindy Brown Anoka MS Washington Teacher Grade 6 Cindy.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-4693