• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Nicole Aelgani Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher English Nicole.Aelgani@ahschools.us (763) 506-5142
    Allysia Alfaro-Ray Anoka MS Fred Moore Para Special Ed C Base Allysia.AlfaroRay@ahschools.us (763) 506-5000
    Emily Anderson Anoka MS Washington Asst Principal Middle School Emily.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4682
    Karl Anderson Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher SA-Admn Intern Karl.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5021
    Ashley Ashcraft Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher Math Ashley.Ashcraft@ahschools.us (763) 506-5060
    Carrie Bahn Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher Science Carrie.Bahn@ahschools.us (763) 506-5050
    Jennifer Bakken Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher DD Jennifer.Bakken@ahschools.us (763) 506-5131
    Jessica Baptiste Anoka MS Fred Moore Child Nutrition Asst Jessica.Baptiste@ahschools.us (763) 506-5011
    Joshua Barker Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher TIER I-EBD Joshua.Barker@ahschools.us (763) 506-5134
    Barbara Bashaw Anoka MS Fred Moore Para Special Education Barbara.Bashaw@ahschools.us (763) 506-5000
    Terrell Beaudry Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher Music Secondary Terrell.Beaudry@ahschools.us (763) 506-5038
    Connie Beggin Anoka MS Fred Moore Para Special Education Connie.Beggin@ahschools.us (763) 506-5000
    Andrew Berg Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher SA-Tech Coord Andrew.Berg@ahschools.us (763) 506-5087
    Jeffrey Berg Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher Science Jeffrey.Berg@ahschools.us (763) 506-5041
    Eric Bertram Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher English Eric.Bertram@ahschools.us (763) 506-5054
    Jacob Bianchi Anoka MS Washington B/G Custodian 2nd shift Jacob.Bianchi@ahschools.us (763) 506-4610
    Marc Biermann Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher DD Marc.Biermann@ahschools.us (763) 506-5073
    Heather Birklid Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher Science Heather.Birklid@ahschools.us (763) 506-5160
    Aimee Blansette Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher Social Studies Aimee.Blansette@ahschools.us (763) 506-5068
    Greg Blodgett Anoka MS Fred Moore Asst Principal Middle School Greg.Blodgett@ahschools.us (763) 506-5020
    Adam Blumberg Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher Theatre-Dance Adam.Blumberg@ahschools.us (763) 506-5062
    Chad Boehlke Anoka MS Washington Teacher Grade 6 Chad.Boehlke@ahschools.us (763) 506-4668
    Jennifer Boehlke Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher Math Jennifer.Boehlke@ahschools.us (763) 506-5060
    Rebecca Borene Anoka MS Fred Moore School Office Supervisor Rebecca.Borene@ahschools.us (763) 506-5002
    Catherine Briski Anoka MS Fred Moore Student Achievement Advisor Catherine.Briski@ahschools.us (763) 506-5133
    Linda Broderick Anoka MS Fred Moore Para Special Ed C Base Linda.Broderick@ahschools.us (763) 506-5000
    Kristie Bucholz Anoka MS Fred Moore Child Nutrition Asst Kristie.Bucholz@ahschools.us (763) 506-5011
    Amy Burton Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher DD Amy.Burton@ahschools.us (763) 506-5130
    Kim Butalla Anoka MS Washington Teacher Art Secondary Kim.Butalla@ahschools.us (763) 506-4652
    Kari Chura Anoka MS Fred Moore Teacher SA-Achievement Coach Kari.Chura@ahschools.us (763) 506-5064