• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
     
    If you can't find a teacher on our directory, please use the link above to search district staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Tonya Ames Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 1 Tonya.Ames@ahschools.us (763) 506-8335
    Leah Amirouche Rum River Elem Teacher Art Elem Leah.Amirouche@ahschools.us (763) 506-8255
    Sherre' Andrade Rum River Elem Para Special Ed C Base Sherre.Andrade@ahschools.us (763) 506-8200
    Lawrene Arason Rum River Elem Para Special Ed C Base Lawrene.Arason@ahschools.us (763) 506-8200
    Alyssa Arend Rum River Elem Teacher DD Alyssa.Arend@ahschools.us (763) 506-8238
    Shayla Baumgarten Rum River Elem Child Nutrition Asst Shayla.Baumgarten@ahschools.us (763) 506-8211
    Leslie Becker Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 3 Leslie.Becker@ahschools.us (763) 506-8333
    Kevin Beczkalo Rum River Elem Para Elementary Kevin.Beczkalo@ahschools.us (763) 506-8200
    Suzanne Berg Rum River Elem Occupational Therapist Consultant Suzanne.Berg@ahschools.us (763) 506-8338
    Jennifer Binstock Rum River Elem Teacher LIT Jennifer.Binstock@ahschools.us (763) 506-8286
    Susan Block Rum River Elem Para Elementary Susan.Block@ahschools.us (763) 506-8277
    Jennifer Branstad Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 2 Jennifer.Branstad@ahschools.us (763) 506-8343
    Kristine Brown Rum River Elem Teacher LIT Kristine.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-8287
    Laura Budnick Rum River Elem Para Special Ed C Base Laura.Budnick@ahschools.us (763) 506-8200
    Jeffrey Buffington Rum River Elem Child Nutrition Asst Jeffrey.Buffington@ahschools.us (763) 506-8211
    Jordan Butler Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 1 Jordan.Butler@ahschools.us (763) 506-8267
    Ellen Butorac Rum River Elem School Office Supervisor Ellen.Butorac@ahschools.us (763) 506-8202
    Cynthia Carlson Rum River Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Cynthia.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-8234
    Jeff Clusiau Rum River Elem Principal Elementary School Jeff.Clusiau@ahschools.us (763) 506-8201
    Candace Cooper Rum River Elem Teacher Music Elem Candace.Cooper@ahschools.us (763) 506-8263
    Peggy Cotter Rum River Elem Para Special Ed C Base Peggy.Cotter@ahschools.us (763) 506-8200
    Jennifer Dale Rum River Elem Teacher Music Elem Jennifer.Dale@ahschools.us (763) 506-8270
    Kirsten Dale Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 2 Kirsten.Dale@ahschools.us (763) 506-8344
    Renee Dols Rum River Elem Child Nutrition Asst Renee.Dols@ahschools.us (763) 506-8211
    Lisa DuBois Rum River Elem Teacher Social Worker Lisa.DuBois@ahschools.us (763) 506-8258
    Paul Dudley Rum River Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Paul.Dudley@ahschools.us (763) 506-8252
    Sheryl Dudley Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 5 Sheryl.Dudley@ahschools.us (763) 506-8253
    Emily Dukowitz Rum River Elem Para Special Ed C Base Emily.Dukowitz@ahschools.us (763) 506-8200
    Teresa Dwyer Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 5 Teresa.Dwyer@ahschools.us (763) 506-8269
    Mikayla Faust Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 2 Mikayla.Faust@ahschools.us (763) 506-8280