• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
     
    If you can't find a teacher on our directory, please use the link above to search district staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Tonya Ames Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 1 Tonya.Ames@ahschools.us (763) 506-8335
    Tonya Ames Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 1 Tonya.Ames@ahschools.us (763) 506-8335
    Leah Amirouche Rum River Elem Teacher Art Elem Leah.Amirouche@ahschools.us (763) 506-8255
    Leah Amirouche Rum River Elem Teacher Art Elem Leah.Amirouche@ahschools.us (763) 506-8255
    Sherre' Andrade Rum River Elem Para Special Ed C Base Sherre.Andrade@ahschools.us (763) 506-8200
    Lawrene Arason Rum River Elem Para Special Ed C Base Lawrene.Arason@ahschools.us (763) 506-8200
    Lawrene Arason Rum River Elem Para Special Ed C Base Lawrene.Arason@ahschools.us (763) 506-8200
    Alyssa Arend Rum River Elem Teacher DD Alyssa.Arend@ahschools.us (763) 506-8238
    Alyssa Arend Rum River Elem Teacher DD Alyssa.Arend@ahschools.us (763) 506-8238
    Shayla Baumgarten Rum River Elem Child Nutrition Asst Shayla.Baumgarten@ahschools.us (763) 506-8211
    Leslie Becker Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 3 Leslie.Becker@ahschools.us (763) 506-8333
    Leslie Becker Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 3 Leslie.Becker@ahschools.us (763) 506-8333
    Suzanne Berg Rum River Elem Occupational Therapist Consultant Suzanne.Berg@ahschools.us (763) 506-8338
    Jennifer Binstock Rum River Elem Teacher LIT Jennifer.Binstock@ahschools.us (763) 506-8286
    Susan Block Rum River Elem Para Elementary Susan.Block@ahschools.us (763) 506-8277
    Susan Block Rum River Elem Para Elementary Susan.Block@ahschools.us (763) 506-8277
    Jennifer Branstad Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 2 Jennifer.Branstad@ahschools.us (763) 506-8343
    Jennifer Branstad Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 2 Jennifer.Branstad@ahschools.us (763) 506-8343
    Kristine Brown Rum River Elem Teacher LIT Kristine.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-8287
    Kristine Brown Rum River Elem Teacher LIT Kristine.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-8287
    Laura Budnick Rum River Elem Para Special Ed C Base Laura.Budnick@ahschools.us (763) 506-8200
    Laura Budnick Rum River Elem Para Special Ed C Base Laura.Budnick@ahschools.us (763) 506-8200
    Jeffrey Buffington Rum River Elem Child Nutrition Asst Jeffrey.Buffington@ahschools.us (763) 506-8211
    Jordan Butler Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 1 Jordan.Butler@ahschools.us (763) 506-8267
    Jordan Butler Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 1 Jordan.Butler@ahschools.us (763) 506-8267
    Ellen Butorac Rum River Elem School Office Supervisor Ellen.Butorac@ahschools.us (763) 506-8202
    Ellen Butorac Rum River Elem School Office Supervisor Ellen.Butorac@ahschools.us (763) 506-8202
    Cynthia Carlson Rum River Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Cynthia.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-8234
    Cynthia Carlson Rum River Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Cynthia.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-8234
    Jeff Clusiau Rum River Elem Principal Elementary School Jeff.Clusiau@ahschools.us (763) 506-8201