• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
     
    If you can't find a teacher on our directory, please use the link above to search district staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Andrew Aaberg Rum River Elem B/G Custodian Andrew.Aaberg@ahschools.us (763) 506-8210
    Tonya Ames Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 1 Tonya.Ames@ahschools.us (763) 506-8335
    Leah Amirouche Rum River Elem Teacher Art Elem Leah.Amirouche@ahschools.us (763) 506-8255
    Kathryn Anderson Rum River Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Kathryn.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-8249
    Rebecca Ankrum Rum River Elem Para Special Education Rebecca.Ankrum@ahschools.us (763) 506-8200
    Lawrene Arason Rum River Elem Para Elementary Lawrene.Arason@ahschools.us (763) 506-8200
    Leslie Becker Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 3 Leslie.Becker@ahschools.us (763) 506-8333
    Veronica Bong Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 3 Veronica.Bong@ahschools.us (763) 506-8321
    Emily Boughner Rum River Elem Occupational Therapist Consultant Emily.Boughner@ahschools.us (763) 506-8277
    Kelly Brandt Rum River Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Kelly.Brandt@ahschools.us (763) 506-8232
    Jennifer Branstad Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 2 Jennifer.Branstad@ahschools.us (763) 506-8343
    Laura Brewer Rum River Elem Para Elementary Laura.Brewer@ahschools.us (763) 506-8200
    Debie Brink Rum River Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Debie.Brink@ahschools.us (763) 506-8230 CED-VS
    Laura Budnick Rum River Elem Para Elementary Laura.Budnick@ahschools.us (763) 506-8200
    Ellen Butorac Rum River Elem Principal's Secretary Ellen.Butorac@ahschools.us (763) 506-8202
    Cynthia Carlson Rum River Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Cynthia.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-8234
    Jeff Clusiau Rum River Elem Principal Elementary School Jeff.Clusiau@ahschools.us (763) 506-8201
    Candace Cooper Rum River Elem Teacher Music Elem Candace.Cooper@ahschools.us (763) 506-8263
    Peggy Cotter Rum River Elem Para Special Ed C Base Peggy.Cotter@ahschools.us (763) 506-8200
    Kirsten Dale Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 1 Kirsten.Dale@ahschools.us (763) 506-8344
    Renee Dols Rum River Elem Child Nutrition Asst Renee.Dols@ahschools.us (763) 506-8211
    Lisa DuBois Rum River Elem Teacher Social Worker Lisa.DuBois@ahschools.us (763) 506-8258
    Paul Dudley Rum River Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Paul.Dudley@ahschools.us (763) 506-8252
    Sheryl Dudley Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 5 Sheryl.Dudley@ahschools.us (763) 506-8253
    Teresa Dwyer Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 5 Teresa.Dwyer@ahschools.us (763) 506-8269 wdw
    Julie Earley-Kassela Rum River Elem Child Nutrition Asst Julie.EarleyKassela@ahschools.us (763) 506-8211
    Vickie L Erickson Rum River Elem Para Special Education VickieL.Erickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-8200
    Lane Flaten Rum River Elem A+ Site Leader Lane.Flaten@ahschools.us (763) 506-8213 CED-A+
    Alyssa Frame Rum River Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Alyssa.Frame@ahschools.us (763) 506-8238
    Marcia Frank Rum River Elem Para Health Marcia.Frank@ahschools.us (763) 506-8204