• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
     
    If you can't find a teacher on our directory, please use the link above to search district staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Tonya Ames Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 1 Tonya.Ames@ahschools.us (763) 506-8335
    Leah Amirouche Rum River Elem Teacher Art Elem Leah.Amirouche@ahschools.us (763) 506-8255
    Rebecca Ankrum Rum River Elem Para Special Education Rebecca.Ankrum@ahschools.us (763) 506-8200
    Lawrene Arason Rum River Elem Para Elementary Lawrene.Arason@ahschools.us (763) 506-8200
    Tara Barth Rum River Elem Para Elementary Tara.Barth@ahschools.us (763) 506-8200
    Leslie Becker Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 3 Leslie.Becker@ahschools.us (763) 506-8333
    Halle Blum Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 3 Halle.Blum@ahschools.us (763) 506-8277
    Veronica Bong Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 3 Veronica.Bong@ahschools.us (763) 506-8321
    Angela Brandt Rum River Elem Teacher Grade K Angela.Brandt@ahschools.us (763) 506-8242
    Kelly Brandt Rum River Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Kelly.Brandt@ahschools.us (763) 506-8232
    Jennifer Branstad Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 2 Jennifer.Branstad@ahschools.us (763) 506-8343
    Laura Brewer Rum River Elem Para Elementary Laura.Brewer@ahschools.us (763) 506-8200
    Debie Brink Rum River Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Debie.Brink@ahschools.us (763) 506-8230 CED-VS
    Laura Budnick Rum River Elem Para Elementary Laura.Budnick@ahschools.us (763) 506-8200
    Ellen Butorac Rum River Elem Secretary School Year Ellen.Butorac@ahschools.us (763) 506-8207
    Patricia Butorac-Ingle Rum River Elem Para Special Ed C Base Patricia.ButoracIngle@ahschools.us (763) 506-8200
    Cynthia Carlson Rum River Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Cynthia.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-8234
    Jeff Clusiau Rum River Elem Principal Elementary School Jeff.Clusiau@ahschools.us (763) 506-8201
    Peggy Cotter Rum River Elem Para Special Ed C Base Peggy.Cotter@ahschools.us (763) 506-8200
    Kirsten Dale Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 1 Kirsten.Dale@ahschools.us (763) 506-8344
    Diane Dietz Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 4 Diane.Dietz@ahschools.us (763) 506-8339
    Paul Dudley Rum River Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Paul.Dudley@ahschools.us (763) 506-8252
    Sheryl Dudley Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 5 Sheryl.Dudley@ahschools.us (763) 506-8253
    Teresa Dwyer Rum River Elem Teacher Grade 5 Teresa.Dwyer@ahschools.us (763) 506-8269 wdw
    Julie Earley-Kassela Rum River Elem Child Nutrition Asst Julie.EarleyKassela@ahschools.us (763) 506-8211
    Vickie L Erickson Rum River Elem Para Special Education VickieL.Erickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-8200
    Alyssa Fell Rum River Elem A+ Site Leader Alyssa.Fell@ahschools.us (763) 506-8213 CED-A+
    Marcia Frank Rum River Elem Para Health Marcia.Frank@ahschools.us (763) 506-8204
    Gail Goss Rum River Elem Teacher Nurse Gail.Goss@ahschools.us (763) 506-8224
    Shauni Goss Rum River Elem Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Shauni.Goss@ahschools.us (763) 506-8238