• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Laura Aguilar Ramsey Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Laura.Aguilar@ahschools.us (763) 506-4011 Child Nutrition
    Kayla Aho Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 3 Kayla.Aho@ahschools.us (763) 506-4050
    Carlyn Attama Ramsey Elem Para Special Education Carlyn.Attama@ahschools.us (763) 506-4000
    Lois Bach Ramsey Elem Para Health Lois.Bach@ahschools.us (763) 506-4004
    Alyssa Bancroft Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 5 Alyssa.Bancroft@ahschools.us (763) 506-4051
    Jeffrey Bancroft Ramsey Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Jeffrey.Bancroft@ahschools.us (763) 506-4137
    Melissa Beal Ramsey Elem Teacher ESL Melissa.Beal@ahschools.us (763) 506-4037
    Anna Bellefeuille Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 2 Anna.Bellefeuille@ahschools.us (763) 506-4133
    Ann Berdahl Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 5 Ann.Berdahl@ahschools.us (763) 506-4098
    Kelsey Black Ramsey Elem Teacher MSH Kelsey.Black@ahschools.us (763) 506-4117
    Catherine Blanchard Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 1 Catherine.Blanchard@ahschools.us (763) 506-4166
    Susan Block Ramsey Elem Para Elementary Susan.Block@ahschools.us (763) 506-4141
    Jasmine Bonneville-Olson Ramsey Elem Para Special Education Jasmine.BonnevilleOlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4000
    Jeanne Causin Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 1 Jeanne.Causin@ahschools.us (763) 506-4148
    Michael Clark Ramsey Elem Para Special Education Michael.Clark@ahschools.us (763) 506-4000
    Catherine Cocker Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 2 Catherine.Cocker@ahschools.us (763) 506-4136
    Julie Danielowski Ramsey Elem Teacher Academic Support Julie.Danielowski@ahschools.us (763) 506-4036
    Jessica Davis Ramsey Elem A+ Site Coordinator Jessica.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 506-4113
    Anna Denis Ramsey Elem Para Elementary Anna.Denis@ahschools.us (763) 506-4000
    Danielle Dokter Ramsey Elem Teacher Psychologist Danielle.Dokter@ahschools.us (763) 506-4029 SPED
    Lisa Dorn Ramsey Elem Para Special Education Lisa.Dorn@ahschools.us (763) 506-4000
    Anjanette Doty Ramsey Elem Teacher Music Elem Anjanette.Doty@ahschools.us (763) 506-4049
    Victoria Dotzler Ramsey Elem Secretary School Year Victoria.Dotzler@ahschools.us (763) 506-4009
    Lauryn Engleman Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 3 Lauryn.Engleman@ahschools.us (763) 506-4177
    Sue Stearns Fedje Ramsey Elem Teacher Academic Support SueStearns.Fedje@ahschools.us (763) 506-4100
    Rachel Ferguson Ramsey Elem Teacher Media Specialist Rachel.Ferguson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4005
    Melissa Ferreira Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 4 Melissa.Ferreira@ahschools.us (763) 506-4038
    Kallie Fitzloff Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 2 Kallie.Fitzloff@ahschools.us (763) 506-4053
    Amy Gerlach Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 1 Amy.Gerlach@ahschools.us (763) 506-4085
    Melissa Giles Ramsey Elem Para Special Education Melissa.Giles@ahschools.us (763) 506-4000