• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Kayla Aho Ramsey Elem Teacher LIT Kayla.Aho@ahschools.us (763) 506-4050
    Kyle Ballou Ramsey Elem Teacher Music Elem Kyle.Ballou@ahschools.us (763) 506-4043
    Aaron Barrientes Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 2 Aaron.Barrientes@ahschools.us (763) 506-4044
    Melissa Beal Ramsey Elem Teacher ESL Melissa.Beal@ahschools.us (763) 506-4037
    Ann Berdahl Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 5 Ann.Berdahl@ahschools.us (763) 506-4098
    Catherine Blanchard Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 1 Catherine.Blanchard@ahschools.us (763) 506-4166
    Grete Bluhm Ramsey Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Grete.Bluhm@ahschools.us (763) 506-4144
    Amanda Blumenschein Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 1 Amanda.Blumenschein@ahschools.us (763) 506-4066
    Lily Burke Ramsey Elem Para Elementary Lily.Burke@ahschools.us (763) 506-4000
    Nancy Christenson Ramsey Elem Teacher LIT Nancy.Christenson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4081
    Brandi Clark Ramsey Elem Para Elementary Brandi.Clark@ahschools.us (763) 506-4000
    Sarah Claussen Ramsey Elem Para Elementary Sarah.Claussen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4000
    Ademia Colic Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 3 Ademia.Colic@ahschools.us (763) 506-4047
    Hannah Corsi Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 3 Hannah.Corsi@ahschools.us (763) 506-4047
    Rachel Cotter Ramsey Elem Teacher LIT Rachel.Cotter@ahschools.us (763) 506-4132
    Brandi Czyson Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade K Brandi.Czyson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4086
    Tracey Dalve Ramsey Elem Teacher ESL Tracey.Dalve@ahschools.us (763) 506-4089
    Julie Danielowski Ramsey Elem Teacher SA-Coach Julie.Danielowski@ahschools.us (763) 506-4036
    Caitlin Dietz Ramsey Elem A+ Site Leader Caitlin.Dietz@ahschools.us (763) 506-4013 CED-A+
    Danielle Dokter Ramsey Elem Teacher Psychologist Danielle.Dokter@ahschools.us (763) 506-4029
    Anjanette Doty Ramsey Elem Teacher Music Elem Anjanette.Doty@ahschools.us (763) 506-4049
    Voni Eakins Ramsey Elem Teacher SA-Tal Devl Voni.Eakins@ahschools.us (763) 506-4133
    Lauryn Engleman Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 3 Lauryn.Engleman@ahschools.us (763) 506-4177
    Jennifer Erickson Ramsey Elem Teacher Social Worker Jennifer.Erickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4045
    Nicole Erickson Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 3 Nicole.Erickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4092
    Sue Stearns Fedje Ramsey Elem Teacher SA-Coach SueStearns.Fedje@ahschools.us (763) 506-4100
    Rachel Ferguson Ramsey Elem Teacher Media Specialist Rachel.Ferguson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4005
    Melissa Ferreira Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 4 Melissa.Ferreira@ahschools.us (763) 506-4038
    Olivia Fritsche Ramsey Elem Para Special Ed C Base Olivia.Fritsche@ahschools.us (763) 506-4000
    Laura Gaustad Ramsey Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Laura.Gaustad@ahschools.us (763) 506-4130