• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Alyssa Ackermann Ramsey Elem A+ Site Leader Alyssa.Ackermann@ahschools.us (763) 506-4013 CED-A+
    Laura Aguilar Ramsey Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Laura.Aguilar@ahschools.us (763) 506-4011 Child Nutrition
    Kayla Aho Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 3 Kayla.Aho@ahschools.us (763) 506-4050
    Amber Allison Ramsey Elem A+ Site Leader Amber.Allison@ahschools.us (763) 506-4013
    Carlyn Attama Ramsey Elem Para Special Ed C Base Carlyn.Attama@ahschools.us (763) 506-4000
    Lois Bach Ramsey Elem Para Health Lois.Bach@ahschools.us (763) 506-4004
    Jeffrey Bancroft Ramsey Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Jeffrey.Bancroft@ahschools.us (763) 506-4137
    Jeffrey Bancroft Ramsey Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Jeffrey.Bancroft@ahschools.us (763) 433-5263
    Aaron Barrientes Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 2 Aaron.Barrientes@ahschools.us (763) 506-4181
    Melissa Beal Ramsey Elem Teacher ESL Melissa.Beal@ahschools.us (763) 506-4037
    Katlin Bednorz Ramsey Elem A+ Site Leader Katlin.Bednorz@ahschools.us (763) 506-4013 CED-A+
    Anna Bellefeuille Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 2 Anna.Bellefeuille@ahschools.us (763) 506-4133
    Ann Berdahl Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 5 Ann.Berdahl@ahschools.us (763) 506-4098
    Kelsey Black Ramsey Elem Teacher DD Kelsey.Black@ahschools.us (763) 506-4117
    Catherine Blanchard Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 1 Catherine.Blanchard@ahschools.us (763) 506-4166
    Susan Block Ramsey Elem Para Elementary Susan.Block@ahschools.us (763) 506-4141
    Dana Borman Ramsey Elem A+ Site Coordinator Dana.Borman@ahschools.us (763) 506-4113 CED-A+
    Jeanne Causin Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 1 Jeanne.Causin@ahschools.us (763) 506-4148
    Michael Clark Ramsey Elem Para Special Education Michael.Clark@ahschools.us (763) 506-4000
    Catherine Cocker Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 2 Catherine.Cocker@ahschools.us (763) 506-4136
    Linnea Colago Ramsey Elem Teacher Music Elem Linnea.Colago@ahschools.us (763) 506-4087
    Ademia Colic Ramsey Elem Para Special Ed C Base Ademia.Colic@ahschools.us (763) 506-4000
    Julie Danielowski Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 4 Julie.Danielowski@ahschools.us (763) 506-4036
    Danielle Dokter Ramsey Elem Teacher Psychologist Danielle.Dokter@ahschools.us (763) 506-4029 SPED
    Jacquelyn Donley Ramsey Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Jacquelyn.Donley@ahschools.us (763) 506-4048
    Susan Dougherty Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 1 Susan.Dougherty@ahschools.us (763) 506-4035
    Lauryn Engleman Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 3 Lauryn.Engleman@ahschools.us (763) 506-4177
    Betty Erickson Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 4 Betty.Erickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4191
    Sue Stearns Fedje Ramsey Elem Teacher Academic Support SueStearns.Fedje@ahschools.us (763) 506-4100
    Rachel Ferguson Ramsey Elem Teacher Media Specialist Rachel.Ferguson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4005